KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,697

₩16,714

할인금액: ₩5,018 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Best Stevia

Reviewer2775292님께서 Apr 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best alternative sweetener on the market! I have tried many stevia products and noting comes close to this. There is no bitter aftertaste and the singing dog extract is amazing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

lovely

Reviewer1107116님께서 Apr 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love it! A bit unnatural but sweeeet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product!

Reviewer2968936님께서 Apr 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful sugar substitute - the hint of vanilla enhances almost anything. Very powerful - only need 2 to 4 drops in a regular cup of tea. One bottle lasts me approximately 4 months; well worth the price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Please

Scottishdave님께서 Apr 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very nice tasting vanilla makes all drinks taste great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stevia product

Reviewer2849688님께서 Apr 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to use in everything from baked goods to å couple of drops in my smoothie. There is no bitterness, a very good sweetener, and the vanilla makes it even better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Use In Low Carb recipes

Reviewer2427255님께서 May 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this great product as an addition to the sweeteners in my baking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff

Reviewer2246248님께서 Jun 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic Quality!

Reviewer2350379님께서 Jun 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love Singing Dog Vanilla so I thought I would give this product a whirl. It has been great for cooking, in coffee and in plain yogurt. Mixes well and has no aftertaste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I absolutely love this

Reviewer1193698님께서 Aug 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this every day in my creamy quark that I eat for breakfast. This makes it taste so good that I would eat it all the time if I could. I also always sweeten whipped cream with this. Flavor is really wonderful and with the dropper it's easy to have the right amount of drops.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Exelent product.

Reviewer2686266님께서 Jun 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I generally use this in unspiced quark and it gives great taste to it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 145 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »