11월 스페셜: $60 이상 구매 시 10% 추가할인 & 우체국 택배 배송 무료!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Customer Reviews

NuNaturals, NuStevia, 화이트 스테비아 파우더, 5 lbs (2270 g)

₩94,387
₩138,099
₩ 94386.56
Savings of: ₩43,713 (32% Off)
4.7 out of 5 based on 233 reviews
Write a Review
Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews 영어
한국어 (0)
Other Reviews (2)
Sort by

Items 11-15 of 231 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Reformulated less than 1/2 as sweet as a year ago.

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2551858 on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The old product was fantastic. Unfortunately this new product is less than half as sweet making it more than twice as expensive for the same thing we bought a year ago. In effect what we purchased a year ago is now costing more than $170for the same amount (iherb is still the least pricey). Not exactly sure why nu naturals would do that; I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt but at this point I'm looking for a new type of Stevia. Currently we've tried Stevia in the raw which I don't care for as well, but I'm making it work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

Report abuse

알려드립니다: iHerb는 사용자가 작성한 본 제품평가의 의료적 의견에 대해 보장하지 않습니다. 사용약관보기

Tastes Great

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by 5285421235203645474 on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product in Jan 13, after the Stevia packets which I had bought for years were no longer available, This product ended up tasting better, producing less trash and being cheaper. I am very happy with this Stevia. Update: After buying this product in Jan 13, I ordered 4 five pound bags in May 13. To my disappointment, the product is different from what it was in January. It is less sweet which means we now have to use twice as much Stevia per serving than we did before (we used to use 1/4 tsp per serving, now we have to use a 1/2 tsp). So the value per dollar is halved.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

Report abuse

알려드립니다: iHerb는 사용자가 작성한 본 제품평가의 의료적 의견에 대해 보장하지 않습니다. 사용약관보기

Beware: this product has been reformulated!

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1730440 on Jan 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have loved Nunaturals for years, and was terribly disappointed when I opened my new bag of 5 lb NuNaturals to find that you need 2-3 times as much of the stuff and it tastes awful, like the cheap bitter stevia we all avoid. Bait and switch NuNaturals! Shame on you. I'm now on the search for the best stevia on the market now that it's clearly not NuNaturals. Blech. Wish I didn't have to give it one star.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

Report abuse

알려드립니다: iHerb는 사용자가 작성한 본 제품평가의 의료적 의견에 대해 보장하지 않습니다. 사용약관보기

New batch in 2014 is very bitter and no taste

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1083438 on Feb 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this 5 lb products for over six years. The new bag I purchased in January 2014 looks different in both color and texture. When I make tea and coffee using the same amount as I always did, I was shocked that the sweetness was much weaker and made the beverage very bitter. I tasted the powder with my finger and the extract itself was bitter. I am sorry this product has changed its characteristics. I have been ordering it for so long and really enjoyed it. I have since ordered it from another supplier and will not continue this bag. It is indeed a waste in every aspect. Hope the company can review the quality of this product. I strongly suggest new users to buy small quantity to ensure you like the new taste before you commit to the huge bag.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

Report abuse

알려드립니다: iHerb는 사용자가 작성한 본 제품평가의 의료적 의견에 대해 보장하지 않습니다. 사용약관보기

What Happened????

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1347463 on Feb 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this product for years and it was the best stevia out there and very cost friendly. All of a sudden it was gone for ages and then a few bags showed up but what's in those bags is HORRIBLE!!! It is no longer sweet! I've used twice the amount I used to use to "sweeten" something and it's still not sweet and it deadens the flavor of what you are trying to sweeten. The price, when it's available had more than doubled and that for an inferior product. I thought maybe it was me, but I see at least one other review with the same issue. Guess the search is on again because, unless the old formula comes back, this is a waste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

Report abuse

알려드립니다: iHerb는 사용자가 작성한 본 제품평가의 의료적 의견에 대해 보장하지 않습니다. 사용약관보기

Items 11-15 of 231 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives