개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Customer Reviews

NuNaturals, NuStevia, 화이트 스테비아 파우더, 5 lbs (2270 g)

₩86,302
₩126,270
₩ 86301.73
Savings of: ₩39,968 (32% Off)
4.7 out of 5 based on 229 reviews
Write a Review
Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews 영어
한국어 (0)
Other Reviews (2)
Sort by

Items 6-10 of 227 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

must be all maltodextrin :/ pretty sure they left the stevia out of mine

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2034836 on Jan 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this for a couple of years now and the one I just received is just AWFUL. NO TASTE at all, not sweet, nothing. 5lb and 60 bucks down the drain. I will not make that mistake again. I am not sure what NuNatural has done to this but it is ruined.....I just got this order Jan. 2014

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

Report abuse

알려드립니다: iHerb는 사용자가 작성한 본 제품평가의 의료적 의견에 대해 보장하지 않습니다. 사용약관보기

NuStevia is the best!

4 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2034421 on Jun 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried so many stevia brands and NuStevia tastes the best. I have recommended it to many, and they love it! My family makes lemonade everyday with it. I am so glad we are switching to stevia instead of sugar or calorie free sweeteners.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

Report abuse

알려드립니다: iHerb는 사용자가 작성한 본 제품평가의 의료적 의견에 대해 보장하지 않습니다. 사용약관보기

Great product

4 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2882271 on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to cook, bake and anything else. No bitter after taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

Report abuse

알려드립니다: iHerb는 사용자가 작성한 본 제품평가의 의료적 의견에 대해 보장하지 않습니다. 사용약관보기

СТЕВИЯ

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by 5030276548692848928 on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПРОДУКТ! НЕ ВРЕДНЫЙ КАК САХАР, ОЧЕНЬ СЛАДКИЙ, НЕТ ГОРЬКОГО ПРИВКУСА, КАК У САХАРОЗАМЕНИТЕЛЕЙ. МОЖНО ДОБАВЛЯТЬ ВЕЗДЕ! И В КАШИ, ЧАЙ, ВЫПЕЧКУ И ТВОРОГ! ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПРОДУКТ! ОЧЕНЬ ДОВОЛЬНА И ЛЮБЛЮ ЕГО!!! еСЛИ БУДЕТ ЦЕНА НИЖЕ - БУДУ БРАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

Report abuse

알려드립니다: iHerb는 사용자가 작성한 본 제품평가의 의료적 의견에 대해 보장하지 않습니다. 사용약관보기

Reformulated less than 1/2 as sweet as a year ago.

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2551858 on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The old product was fantastic. Unfortunately this new product is less than half as sweet making it more than twice as expensive for the same thing we bought a year ago. In effect what we purchased a year ago is now costing more than $170for the same amount (iherb is still the least pricey). Not exactly sure why nu naturals would do that; I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt but at this point I'm looking for a new type of Stevia. Currently we've tried Stevia in the raw which I don't care for as well, but I'm making it work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

Report abuse

알려드립니다: iHerb는 사용자가 작성한 본 제품평가의 의료적 의견에 대해 보장하지 않습니다. 사용약관보기

Items 6-10 of 227 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives