KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,677

₩20,973

할인금액: ₩6,295 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

thanks

Reviewer1619949님께서 Sep 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

thanks was shipped in perfect condition

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lo Han Supreme

Reviewer2456858님께서 May 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was very pleased with this product. It has a real "sugar" taste & no bitterness. I expect I will buy more in the future. I have only used it in coffee or tea. I'd like to know about a Lo Han product to use in baking. Peggy in Minnesota

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Lo Han review

Reviewer1146411님께서 Mar 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the health benefits, but it doesn't taste very good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best taste yet!

Reviewer1204705님께서 Mar 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried several sugar substitutes but haven't been able to stand any of their aftertastes..until I found NNaturals Lo Han Supreme. It's not sugar but close enough to buy it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lo Han

Reviewer1214738님께서 Feb 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

work well in tea. I use only just enough. usually about 6 drops or less.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Lo Han supreme

Reviewer1478066님께서 Feb 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great tasting all natural sweetener. Mild flavour, easy to add to drinks like tea. Useful in cooking also.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

LO Han

Reviewer3144864님께서 Jan 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

shipment was received intact and I love the product! Thanks for a great experience.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Unhappy with taste

Reviewer2108806님께서 Jul 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used the powdered form of Lo Han before and was very pleased with the taste. This liquid, however, has a chemical taste to me which I found to be unpleasant.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good flavor but wouldn't rate it a good sweetener value.

Reviewer1399637님께서 May 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can taste more of the alcohol used in this product than I would like and not enough sweetener for the quantity needed. It is a good flavor and I only use stuff like this as an accent but, it takes more than I would like to get the hint of sweetness I want.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Pure and Natural

Krisinsight님께서 May 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has a pure taste of lo han and is easy to use.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »