KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,381

₩29,133

할인금액: ₩7,753 (27% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Yum!

vegank8uae님께서 Feb 16, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really enjoy these. They remind me of Kit Kats without being much like them. The flavor is rich and they are quite filling.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good taste

Reviewer3340281님께서 Aug 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice quality bar with good taste & crunchy texture.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NUGo Nutrition Dark Mocha Chocolate

4718211002780762796님께서 Oct 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste pretty good. Not too sweet n dark chocolate plus hint of mocha taste. Would be perfect if they lower the sugar content by a bit more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love it!

5326279030766122293님께서 Aug 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very delicious, I love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

chocolate

5320293419173470085님께서 Nov 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

really good..........

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life saver!

Johanne님께서 Nov 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my number 1 life saver! I always have at least one with me at all times. Good, filling, no milk, and 10 grams of protein in each bar! Just great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious

Reviewer3150071님께서 Aug 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yummy too

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice.

HildeK님께서 Jun 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Replaces chocolate, but it is to sugary to be a good protein bar. More of a "somewhat healthy sweet" then food. But for use as chocolate, it is really good. Dark, chewy, and a nice texture.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

My wife's favorite

Reviewer1056250님께서 Jun 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

When she gets hungry between meals my wife eats 1/2 of one of these bars. Of course she is a chocoholic also but that doesn't count does it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

mmmmh :)

Reviewer1907904님께서 Jan 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

delicious, vegan, chocolate! not a healthy food, but good for those cravings :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »