KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,705

₩29,575

할인금액: ₩7,870 (27% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

NUGo Nutrition Dark Mocha Chocolate

4718211002780762796님께서 Oct 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste pretty good. Not too sweet n dark chocolate plus hint of mocha taste. Would be perfect if they lower the sugar content by a bit more.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice.

HildeK님께서 Jun 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Replaces chocolate, but it is to sugary to be a good protein bar. More of a "somewhat healthy sweet" then food. But for use as chocolate, it is really good. Dark, chewy, and a nice texture.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious

Reviewer3150071님께서 Aug 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yummy too

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life saver!

Johanne님께서 Nov 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my number 1 life saver! I always have at least one with me at all times. Good, filling, no milk, and 10 grams of protein in each bar! Just great!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

chocolate

5320293419173470085님께서 Nov 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

really good..........

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love it!

5326279030766122293님께서 Aug 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very delicious, I love it!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

delicious treat

LioraRecommends님께서 Aug 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

delicious and fulfills a chocolate craving without being nearly as terrible as, say, a snicker's bar. No, it's not really health food, but it's fine for a treat once in a while.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer2060916님께서 Oct 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

almost like a candy bar but not quite as sweet. These are light and crunchy and the taste of mocha comes across nicely. However, they're not as tasty as the double chocolate bars.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pleasantly surprised

Reviewer2246978님께서 Dec 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

After reading other reviews, i wasn't sure whether to buy from iHerb, but i couldn't get this product here, so I ordered it - very reasonable international rates, it arrived safely and fairly quickly. Very happy. Will order again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

mmmmh :)

Reviewer1907904님께서 Jan 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

delicious, vegan, chocolate! not a healthy food, but good for those cravings :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »