KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,263

₩17,691

할인금액: ₩6,428 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

NOW Foods, Ultra B-12 5000 mcg

5603381643636464212님께서 Mar 17, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using Ultra B12 for about 3 weeks. Take it in the morning and continueous energy through the day. Mental clarity and focus is greatly noticed. I recommend the liquid form of B12 more so than tablet form.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty and effective, whole family uses it

balupton님께서 Jan 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

We only take 5000mcg once a week, with our 8yr old girl taking 2400mcg once a week, according to the recommendations for vegans.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

B-12 Liquid

4778055690994796792님께서 Jan 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

use it every day and will re-order accordingly to my needs

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

B=12

Reviewer2996947님께서 Feb 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Will buy again.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

st

4876664573777580535님께서 Apr 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff

Reviewer1058619님께서 Apr 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really seems to help with stamina - you're supposed to hold the liquid under your tongue for 30 seconds first for better absorption.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works great!

Reviewer1116367님께서 May 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I buy this for my grandmother. This works just as well as her vitamin B12 shots. Since she started taking the liquid vit B 12, she hasn't needed her shots!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Potent product

4741536902871266176님께서 Jun 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I actually give this to my dog who has GME. She does not lik it but I think it is good for her.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

4674855659882951282님께서 Sep 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am satisfied with this product.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer2585744님께서 Oct 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased the large size for home and this small size for travel. Product has a great taste; seems to make a difference in my energy level. Highly recommend this Ultra B-12.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 71-80 중 전체 121 상품

« 이전 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 다음 »