KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,239

₩19,224

할인금액: ₩6,985 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(9)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(9)
평가 | 영어
정렬

st

4876664573777580535님께서 Apr 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff

Reviewer1058619님께서 Apr 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really seems to help with stamina - you're supposed to hold the liquid under your tongue for 30 seconds first for better absorption.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works great!

Reviewer1116367님께서 May 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I buy this for my grandmother. This works just as well as her vitamin B12 shots. Since she started taking the liquid vit B 12, she hasn't needed her shots!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Potent product

4741536902871266176님께서 Jun 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I actually give this to my dog who has GME. She does not lik it but I think it is good for her.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

4674855659882951282님께서 Sep 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am satisfied with this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer2585744님께서 Oct 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased the large size for home and this small size for travel. Product has a great taste; seems to make a difference in my energy level. Highly recommend this Ultra B-12.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Feel So Good

Reviewer1828756님께서 Jan 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking vitamin B-12 for about a month and I feel so much better. I'm more relaxed and happy all the time. My husband has noticed a huge difference in my overall mood. I don't experience any energy when I take this but def a keeper. I bought a bottle for my mom and sisters.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer2547700님께서 Jul 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Could feel the difference with my energy after, will always keep in stock.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, Ultra B-12, 5,000 mcg, 4 fl oz

Reviewer2554975님께서 Sep 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product,an i recommend it to others.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

..

teperepezepe님께서 Sep 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes like c vitamin. I dont feel that I would have a lot more energy than before, but nothing bad also..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 71-80 중 전체 115 상품

« 이전 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 다음 »