KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩39,630

₩70,474

할인금액: ₩30,843 (44% 할인)

평가 | 영어
정렬

Best Cla Ever

Reviewer2953440님께서 Apr 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used many Cla supplements, but this one is the most extreme one on sale. I really like this thing^^Maybe it will be contain a bit more caffein.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

CLA EXTREME

Reviewer3279040님께서 Nov 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just started using this Product! I am so impressed with I recommend it to everyone that need to loose some around the mid section. after three months I am down approximately 1.5 pounds a day on average. the first week was 3 Pounds. This came with dietary changes also!! it works great!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect blend that works for me BUT............. :(

Ann-Hanalyza님께서 Sep 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

You have nooo idea how much i loveeeeeee this product!!! Kindly click my profile and read my review on this before. The problem is the SOFTGELS LEAKS!!!!!!!! It's truly annoying!!!!!!! I have read many reviews on Now Foods' s supplement on i-Herb and i have come across with some complaints with a same problem as mine. I bought the 90 count and 2 softgels leaks. I only noticed this a few days before it finished. I've just bought this 180 count and some of the softgel leaks, again!!!!!!! hmmm.....I hope the Manufacturer can fix this problem.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it is a wonderful supplement

Reviewer2056116님께서 Dec 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Cla takes fats from unwanted parts of your body thus it is a wonderful product for ones having problem with.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer1883236님께서 Apr 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product came highly recommended and it delivered as promised.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

未知

5329622637416556207님께서 Nov 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

目前搭配運動使用中,但是成效並不清楚,尤其是網路上都說,使用它是很沒有效果,所以給個中等評價。

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Acid

Reviewer2849265님께서 Mar 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product gave me so much reflux and stomach acidity. I'm taking 3 pills a days 1 hour before each meal. Still waiting the results....

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I never received this product

4682268192035025173님께서 Sep 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I asked for a refund in vain! I will no longer order from this company.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Skeptical at first, but I'm won over

pugface님께서 Jun 05, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'd read on the internet that conjugated linoleic acid can help with fat burning and energy production, and that in conjunction with diet and exercise would slim you down faster than without. Of course, I was very skeptical, but thought I'd try it out. What harm could it do? When I opened this bottle, I was dismayed to find that some of the softgels had ruptured and leaked all over the others. iHerb generously offered a refund or replacement, but given that I was trying them out of curiosity rather than need, I didn't feel it was necessary. My skepticism was high, but after a month of twice-daily use, I'm convinced that they have some benefit. My diet and exercise routine is no stricter than usual, but since I've been taking these I've noticed that I appear a lot more svelte around the hips and thighs (despite the scale not actually showing any real weight loss at all). Given that no one can tell how much I weigh on sight, the fact that I'm looking a bit more trim is the important part. I'm really happy with this little experiment, and will continue to take the CLA!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

?What are the permissible dose

5230113903411216097님께서 Jan 20, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

...............

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »