KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

good product, good price

Reviewer1720972님께서 Nov 09, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's hard to say much more about maltodextrin. It works. I'm a cyclist and use it for energy during long workouts and for extra calories during peak season.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for bulking

HealthyGuy님께서 Jul 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I gained a couple kilos with this product, vegan protein and exercise. It's really effective for bulking so if that's what you're after, get this product. I'd suggest the smaller container unless you're a pro bodybuilder, as I think taking this for too long will probably make you gain too much undesirable weight (fat!). The taste is actually pleasant, and it mixes well. I highly recommend this product for anyone who is getting into bodybuilding and for those who just need to gain weight. I've had trouble gaining weight all my life. This helped a lot!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

CAAAAAAAAARRRRRBBBBSSS!!!!!!

Reviewer3125771님께서 Oct 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

A good source of complex carbs for per, during, or post training/workouts.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Maltodextrin

Reviewer1252193님께서 Oct 11, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just as expected. Exactly the same as the first time I ordered it two years ago.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Carb

Reviewer1600951님께서 May 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great value. Just make sure you dissolve it really well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2944391님께서 Jun 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I blend Carbo gain with whey protein isolate and micronized l-glutamine. Excellent recovery or pre-workout shake. Even after hard bike rides, runs, or swims I rarely have muscle soreness.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect!!

Reviewer2928200님께서 Mar 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

High quality! You can trust in the product and the seller!!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good quality..

Reviewer1821510님께서 Dec 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

i like it... i think best maltodextrin product on the market.. only it doesnt mix very well with shaker.. i think you must use blender for mixing well...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it is true ...gives energy..

Reviewer1696963님께서 Jan 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i can do 2-3 reps. for 160 kg. bench press. before workout i took 2 scoops with pre-workout formula bsn and during exercises 1 scoops took..it's great....i did 2 sets 5 reps... now i will try to 180 kg...woooooooooooooooooooow... definitely it must be taken for energy during workout....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품