KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,042

₩17,332

할인금액: ₩6,290 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great!

KrisHolth님께서 Jan 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this in my green morning drink. Great that it has vitamin B12, most brands dont.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

:)

Reviewer2219915님께서 Jan 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i have milk allergy, so i miss cheese flavors. and yeast flakes gives me kind of a satisfaction when i make pizza and different kinds of food.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy sprinkled on Popcorn

Reviewer1161371님께서 Jan 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I agree with the other reviewers; Nutritional Yeast Flakes sprinkled over hot popcorn make a yummy snack. Very similar in taste to processed cheese puffs. It was also curious to me that it cme in such a large container which was only half full.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

MikeMember님께서 Dec 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Surprisingly good!

Reviewer1773758님께서 Dec 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great source of B vitamins and the taste was surprisingly cheesy :) I have added to omelets, soups and popcorn :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Happy!!

Reviewer3122218님께서 Dec 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My first nutritional yeast ever!!! :) excelent service!! thanks Iherb

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like it a lot!

Reviewer1508978님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was pleasantly surprised by the distinctive taste this product has. Personally really love its cheese-like taste although it took me a while to really appreciate it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2494532님께서 Nov 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was very satisfied with the nutritional yeast I received from iHerb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer2253172님께서 Nov 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer1982617님께서 Nov 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I make green "chips" with this product, weird but good cheesy taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 91-100 중 전체 192 상품

« 이전 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 다음 »