KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,970

₩39,184

할인금액: ₩14,214 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(7)
1 별점
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Definitely notice a positive difference

Reviewer2610241님께서 Jun 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps my joints, my concentration, and especially my circulation...with only 2 pills a day. Also noticed a difference in less than a week.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good product.

Reviewer1965012님께서 Jun 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good NKO

Reviewer3363024님께서 Feb 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Stopped omegas and now I´m using this. Maybe too short time to really feel anything radical but I really believe in this product. Quality seems ok, krill oil could get spoiled easily.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

testing the waters.

Reviewer2488007님께서 Dec 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Trying out a new supplement, because I take so many. The friend that I purchase the LJ100 for recommended it instead of fish oil.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

High in O-3 & 6

ant-health님께서 Nov 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Many benefit

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

neptune krill oil

Reviewer1785930님께서 Sep 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have only been taking these for 8days,they are easy to take and no fishy aftertaste which is what I like about them so far. As for the benefits I could say it is a little too early to say-the price is very good and very reasonable- and am very happy with the product.Well IH

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product/Price

Reviewer2998760님께서 Aug 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Although I haven't been taking this for an extended time, I can tell if I miss taking it for a day. I like to have that perceivable benefit from a supplement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2223691님께서 Aug 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have been taking for a few weeks now and have seen some improvement in joint movement. Easy to swallow. No fixhy taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

happy

Reviewer1212650님께서 Jul 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i am happy with the products good price and service this is for all the things i had from you. byby

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer1121460님께서 Jul 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

No problem. No allergies so far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 43 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »