KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩22,939

₩29,997

할인금액: ₩7,058 (24% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

mct I love it sv

Reviewer1003908님께서 Mar 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is excellent. I am 28 years old fulltime student and working parent with two kids and I just had my last 1 year ago and got up to 226 pound at 5'4 and after baby I still was still at 194 even with exercise I would lose lose a couple of pounds and tone up and sometimes gain it back . Well, I replaced my sugar intake with splenda and started drinking water lots of it and did protein bars salad exercise you name it and lost weight but I was getting bored with the whole diet thing. I brought a Women's World Magazine and saw a article on the Mct oil and ordered it from iherb and have been using it in all my foods and now have more of a variety and eat almost anything . I put it in fat free muffin mix and eat 2 to 3 tablespoons and put in things like sphaghetti sauce and stew over my bake chicken you name it. I am now down to 169 pounds and counting. My family loves the new old me and most importantly I love ME. My husband even has lost more then 20 pounds he was 243 and now is 218 and counting he is 6'0 and is happy. I didn't tell him what I was doing to the food and he just started losing the weight. I didn't believe it at first. But, seriously It really works. I have more energy so that I can exercise and I feel full longer so I don't eat as much. I eat when I am hungry and eat 5 smaller meals a day and snacks or 3 meals and several snacks sometimes less sometimes more and still I am losing it. I aonly have been using it for about 2 months or so and it work every dollar . Just order another bottle for reserve. Don't want to run out it ever. my email is svccmichelle09@yahoo.com . I would gladly send some ideas for the food that helped me alot....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Affordable Quality Product

bulletproofsupplements님께서 Sep 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

While not the highest quality MCT oil you can purchase, for the price you can't beat Now Foods MCT Oil. I mostly use this product in the bulletproof coffee recipe and in protein shakes. Benefits of MCT OIl: Energy, Weightloss and increased brain function. 6 times stronger than coconut oil, MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides) are not stored as fat but rapidly absorbed and metabolized for immediate use in the body. One Warning about MCT Oil: can cause digestive discomfort in some people, start with a small dosage and work your way up to a tbsp over the course of 1-2 weeks, or as fast as your stomach can adapt. A specific problem with this type of bottle is that i found it hard to pour it without it leaking all down the sides. When i first opened it i ended up sticking a 1/2 tsp measuring spoon into the bottle and scooping it out that way. Click my profile to see more "bulletproof" product reviews!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MCT

Reviewer2305426님께서 Jan 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this tasteless oil! Not because it is tasteless but because it WORKS in the glucose-to-keytone conversion process when I am on a Ketogenic (No carb diet)! I can feel the difference and it is really beneficial because i can avoid the grumpy, irritable switch my brain goes through entering ketosis!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very light

Reviewer1868532님께서 Jun 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very good refined cooking oil, no taste, perfect for adding to my boyfriends foods to deal with digestion and help with weight gain after Pancreas surgery. MCT oil does not require digestive enzyme for the body to utilize it, so he doesn't have to take enzyme pills with foods that have MCT oil. Too bad the boiling point of the oil is too low to fry with, but there are ways to get around that.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

just 'eh'

Reviewer1499622님께서 May 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The flavor is fine - mostly flavorless, but there's an almost buttery quality to it that reminds me of macadamia nut oil. I was hoping to experience some of the energy, appetite satiation and other purported benefits of MCT oil, but I've not noticed any difference. Also, this does get solid in my refrigerator, and I was under the impression that due to their very nature, medium chain triglycerides remain liquid at all temperatures. So I also have concerns about the product quality itself and the reliability of the extraction process. Maybe I just got a bottle from a bad batch, but I'm not sure I'll be repurchasing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer2111977님께서 Dec 18, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best MCT oil I've ever used. Unlike some others, it truly is pure, and doesn't have any additives. It helped me control a candida infection and seems to help provide greater energy on a daily basis. I only take about a teaspoon a day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2963961님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Get this product if you want to stay slim and keep your inner furnace burning...tastes great on almost any food, comes in glass bottle so no hormonal exposure, and really helps the thyroid. If taken in early evening, may keep you awake.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

awful!

Reviewer2218446님께서 Dec 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes like whatever solvent they used to extract this. Not fresh at all! I am trying to finish the bottle but I'm worried this will have an adverse effect. Next time, I'll stick to good 'ol coconut oil!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wonderful for skin

Reviewer3284268님께서 Aug 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this as a food but discovered that it is the best skin oil I have ever used. I have tried argan, emu, scalane, coconut, cocoa, hyaluronic, etc, etc. this stuff is neutral, no strong odors, light and easily absorbed. You don't need to heat it up to make it spreadable like coconut, shea and cocoa butter. And it is stable, a lot of the other oils like argan and emu start to smell funky after a few days at room temperature. As far as a dietary fuel, I am still experimenting. It is easy to ingest, no smell or taste to speak of, but kind of hard on an empty stomach. So I am using it in salad dressing or put a little in coffee instead of cream.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Energy!

4914116887331997861님께서 Jan 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Vastly improved my energy reserves. No flavour, use on salads etc. Huge bottle, not so easy to hold/pour. Don't forget to start slow and take digestive enzymes until your body adjusts - otherwise you may get stomach cramps. Also, don't over do it... you may spend half the day in the bathroom! If this review was helpful, please like the post.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 81 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »