KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,340

₩33,490

할인금액: ₩12,150 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Thank God, My Chronically Pained Foot is Better

Reviewer1092724님께서 Mar 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been on this for a four week period and have noticed a marked improvement concerning the sharp pain I experience daily in my foot due to my heavy lifting job. I really took this for over all physical health but this has been a blessed side benefit. God bless.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Slow Down Glycation

Reviewer2925093님께서 Apr 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product Is a force against glycation [ when glucose and proteins cross], they cause a glycation. This is a hardening. It can be a wrinkle or it can be in your organs. To stay healthy , take 500 mg of Carnosine, twice a day. A lower dose will probably not do much for you, as that is what I have read in the medical reports from various natural doctors. "Now Foods" products are one of my favorite products. I also like Doctor's Best. They are quality and priced decently.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this

Reviewer2627218님께서 Apr 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Carnosine is an excellent product to take to prevent aches in muscles after vigorous activity. I guarantee you will be amazed when you take them. And that is just one benefit! It is also an important immune booster as it prevents cell wall deterioration and therefore prevents disease. It also works well with carnotine to help prevent brain disorders as it is one of the few elements that can pass the blood-brain barrier. Great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Energy boost

Reviewer1598869님께서 Feb 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taking any product that can increase energy without getting addicted or suffering any other consequences is a Godsend! This product has done it for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Reviewer1350777님께서 Aug 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Boosts energy & mental clarity, highly recommended...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

appetite control

Reviewer1525887님께서 Feb 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

it helps slow down my appetite.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Another expensive antioxidant

Reviewer1733570님께서 Jun 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

While the studied benefits are too long to list here, I took this mainly for cognitive improvement and unfortunately did not notice much other than an increase in irritability.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for the brain too !

Reviewer2218446님께서 Aug 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Improved my memory and ability to retain information. Good stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Allergic Reaction #2

Reviewer2125450님께서 Jul 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My hands and feet began to itch after taking this and I had to stop. I suspect this supplement has an additive or something in common with Acetyl-L-Carnitine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A 'must ' if you take zinc.....

Reviewer2981997님께서 Jun 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Protects the brain from possible excess of zinc and/or copper.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 38 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »