KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,169

₩26,956

할인금액: ₩9,787 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great for dogs

Reviewer2029707님께서 May 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

After trying the vet medicine, which made our lab sick, have been using this product for at least 5 years. Our 11 yr old lab can do over 5 mile hikes and does not come up stiff and lame like she used to.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Experiencing relief

Reviewer2185013님께서 Jun 22, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using Now Joint Support Powder for three months to help my L-4,5 disk re-generate. The pain level has greatly diminished and I have had no acute onsets of low back pain. I also doing lumbar extension exercises in conjunction with the Joint Support Powder.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps with Arthritis Pain

Reviewer1958329님께서 Mar 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I took a glucosamine/MSM product for several years but stopped because I didn't think I needed it. After a few months I was in a lot of pain in my fingers, knees and hip. I realized that I should not have stopped taking glucosamine. So I found this product and it worked faster than capsules or tablets because the powder dissolves in liquid so gets in the system faster. It is a little difficult to dissolve completely. Should probably shake it. I take it in a 100% juice product. I won't be without it now.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2466666님께서 Feb 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started having joint pain again after I stopped taking glucosamine (Knox Nutra Joint). I decided to start taking a joint supplement again and found this one. I really think it has helped because my joint pain (mainly knees) has gone away again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Our dog loves this stuff.

Reviewer1922967님께서 Mar 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

We sprinkle this on our dog's food twice a day. We ran out of it for a week, and he started limping again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Value for Money Collagen

RubiesHealth님께서 Jan 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

We have a local brand that sells the same thing in another name - collagen hydrolysate, and without glucosamine and MSM, for more than four times this price. It is touted as a cure-all for aches and pains. Generally, those who suffer from unexplained aches and pains could be having systemic yeast-overgrowth problem. When they replace their sugary-starchy drinks and snacks between meals with collagen (protein), they eradicate those yeast and find relief. This powder dissolves completely. It tastes great with carrot juice and fresh coconut water!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nick Moody

Reviewer2040251님께서 Apr 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

As a powerlifter and now bodybuilder for the last 20yrs. After finding this product my squeaky joints are relatively pain free. I strongly recommend this product to anyone concerned about healthy joint.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

keeps me moving

Reviewer2868174님께서 Jan 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have some mild arthritis - this stuff really helps - I can move around without all the aches and pains - good stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer1317710님께서 May 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this stuff. It help my knees.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Joint Support Powder

Reviewer1441011님께서 Jun 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 32 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »