KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,626

₩8,905

할인금액: ₩279 (3% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Agar Powder

    Reviewer2610768님께서 Apr 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Have only used it once, but it was satisfactory for the purpose I bought it for.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    а

    Reviewer1473492님께서 Mar 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Turned to jelly, you need a lot of product. The taste is not liked.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Hard to tell as yet

    Reviewer2164723님께서 Feb 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I tried to make coconut milk yoghurt which did thicken at first but then lost its thickness for some reason. Need to try the recipe again with less water.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Ok

    Reviewer1983543님께서 Jan 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good

    Reviewer2187442님께서 Jul 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Don't use often, but good sub for jello.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    nice

    5435117453086349812님께서 Aug 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    nice

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Not a convenient substitute

    Reviewer1065533님께서 Jan 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Agar powder

    Reviewer1611177님께서 Jul 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Much higher in carbs and calories than agar flakes. Unfortunately, agar flakes are VERY expensive.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Never received the product and no refund for my money

    Reviewer2742796님께서 Apr 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I can't comment on the quality of the product because I never received it and I never got a refund for the money that I spent on this site. Essentially this company took my money and gave me nothing in return. I am highly dissatisfied and the customer service department won't bother to send my order or reply to my messages. I will never order from this site again and will never recommend this site to anyone.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good

    holahola님께서 Apr 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I like this one!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 61-70 중 전체 75 상품

    « 이전 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »