KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,129

₩9,424

할인금액: ₩295 (3% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Seaweed

    Reviewer1885696님께서 Oct 19, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product is all that claims. The company name has been around for a very long time. The price was right, too.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Agar powder

    4749357837328315197님께서 Oct 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is a great substitute for vegans and those who don't like the smell or thought of gelatine!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    nice

    5702927622284963875님께서 Oct 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    good product

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    works great

    hstein님께서 Jul 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    small package :(

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    טוב מאד

    5497754178981520366님께서 Sep 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    מומלץ

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    I dont know...

    5575021163458367300님께서 Apr 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I try to take a spoon for a couple of days but the taste its so unpleasant. I intended to be a collagen intake... Maybe ill use it for a jelly or something...

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Product works, but the bottle is half empty.

    Reviewer1707331님께서 Nov 30, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I know there is some settling but it really irritates me how empty they fill these plastic jars so there is twice as much plastic in landfill it is really horrible! I love agar though, and this product works. It isn't the FINEST grind but it still works.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    I like it

    Reviewer1206854님께서 Aug 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I think i works as well as the gelatin.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very Good.

    Reviewer3248907님께서 Aug 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I like it in Raw Chocolate Mousse

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good

    Sabine님께서 Dec 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very good in homemade jam and desserts instead of jelly.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »