KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,676

₩27,753

할인금액: ₩10,076 (36% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Not that potent for me

AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH님께서 Mar 15, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesn't seem potent enough for me. Echinacea is an effective natural antibiotic for times of infection - however I am used to more concentrated tablets of echinacea which I can obtain here in New Zealand. (Please feel free to go to my iherb page by clicking on my username for my 100 plus reviews).

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

5558289289055961780님께서 Jan 30, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I found it very effective , especcialy by cold and flu

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I will never be without this !

Sandra님께서 Nov 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This really helps with recovery from colds etc and preventative as well. Best echinacea at a good price too. I take it everywhere.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

thank you

5152082662239411141님께서 Oct 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

thank you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Echinacea Purpurea Root capsules

4939146178035508668님께서 Feb 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The bottle contains what the label says, and the herb is active. I use it on my cats and on myself, and they are responding to treatment, and so am I!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

"Genial".

5573840127467763697님께서 Dec 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gracias a que me tomo estas pastillas cada vez me resfrío menos, y cuando lo hago el resfriado se me cura más rápido que antes. Es uno de mis imprescindibles durante el invierno. Se lo recomiendo a cualquiera.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Protects Against Colds/Flu

Reviewer2582051님께서 Dec 18, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for traveling. A week before I get on a plane, I start taking these, and I take them with me too. Two a day is all that's needed unless a cold starts. It is always prudent to follow the recommendations on the bottle, they are there for a reason. I have found the NOW brand to be the one that works best for me, but everyone is different. The only way to truly discover which one is best for your system is to try others too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Fantastico

Reviewer1553402님께서 Jul 18, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

genial para reforzar las defensas.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I think it worked

5236466977530639144님께서 Jul 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think it worked but I'm not sure

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

5200597519883098395님께서 Feb 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has met my expectations. I was also pleased with the delivery time at my house.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 33 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »