KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,823

₩20,117

할인금액: ₩7,294 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

I like this

Reviewer2519559님께서 May 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very good product...it helps to clean out my candida. Will continue to use this for a long time.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff

adechamplain님께서 Jun 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the Now foods Chlorella. Chlorella has to be broken cell wall to be absorbable. Chlorella is a powerful superfood, full of important vitamin and mineral and very high in protein. This powder dissolves well in water which is how I have it. I can be added to smoothies as well.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

4844652343840044177님께서 Jun 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Feel the difference when i've forgotten to take it. With it, i have an overall feeling of well being, good digestion and better energy levels. The smell/taste is exactly as described by other reviewers: like drinking (diluted) manure, but i'm already having so many other supplements (immune issues) that i prefer to drink this instead of adding more capsules or pills. For my next order i'm taking the bigger bottle :-)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer3362590님께서 Sep 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

love it

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome product!

Freddieboi님께서 Sep 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Clean and fresh Chlorella powder that is also certified organic. Take a couple of teaspoons every day!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer1365065님께서 Oct 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i use it every day: 300ml of milk, 2 tblspoons ofhemp pro fiber, 1 spoon of organic chlorella and 1 spoon of chia seed. Feeling really better, don't want to eat, skin and hair become better. Thanks iherb for everything i need:)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Leo

5264921739560686371님께서 Aug 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nutritional

5052205293775081938님께서 May 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's my new discovery and like the spirulina it's a pretty fountain of nutrients and vitamins.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product, Good Value

4902470988202755921님께서 Feb 10, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Now’s chlorella is an excellent product for detox and digestive issues, however I would prefer taking it in pill form next time.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

heavy metal detox

5342924729607528078님께서 Dec 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product. Too small jar

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »