KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,793

₩12,812

할인금액: ₩3,019 (24% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(8)
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Australia

Reviewer2904334님께서 Oct 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fabulous in my morning oats, with soy milk. One pack lasts about 4-5 days as it is quite strong. I don't use the powder in hot drinks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer3289415님께서 Sep 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good taste :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

product review

Reviewer3070568님께서 Sep 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not bad but unfortunately still leaves a bitter after taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice vanillataste

happydays님께서 Aug 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good for teas and coffes. I like liquid stevia better, but these ones I put in my handbag..ready for a cofffeebar visit;)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummie and Healthy

sunnysuperfood님께서 Aug 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yummie and Healthy Yummie and Healthy Yummie and Healthy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now French Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer2594670님께서 Aug 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Couldn't tell any difference. Too subtle. Would not purchase again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

BetterStevia french vanilla

Reviewer1531839님께서 Jul 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product..i am a diabetic and this product does not bring my sugar level to a high...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not a viable sugar substitue

Reviewer1916852님께서 Jul 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Stevia is defenetly not for me... There is a bitterness to the sugar that changes the coffee flavor of coffee.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just delivered

Reviewer2581884님께서 Jul 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have a yeast allergy so cannot have too much sugar or subsitutes, I have just received my delivery. I ordered this product, plus some flavoured drops. I have sweetened my morning coffee and I must say, I have used so little of the packet. I have been using plain stevia in my porridge daily and wanted some extra kick. Tomorrow is the day. I tried to buy flavoured stevia locally Melb Aust, but it just is not stocked, in fact plain stevia isn't widely stocked either, thank you for your quick service 5 days and your far more affordable prices and your variety. Hope to shop again. Cheers

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This is good in fat free, sugar free Yogurt, and Cottage cheese.

Reviewer2264115님께서 May 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I buy fat free, and this added to dairy, with fruit is so good. I don't need or want sugar or artificial sweeteners, and regular stevia is just not a good flavor to my taste buds. I feel less deprived, less on a healthy diet and very full of healthy protein and fresh berries with this in my fat free dairy. I use it every day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 95 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »