KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Bring on the Other Flavors

Reviewer1468216님께서 Nov 01, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

The flavored variety is something new for me. Great taste. I can't wait to try the other varieties of flavored stevias by NOW.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

abcbusgirl@sbcglobal.net

Reviewer2294451님께서 Nov 02, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes great in my coffee!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great item

Reviewer1062243님께서 Nov 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great alternative to sugar that is healthy and tastes great. I won't be without it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Absolutely the best!

Reviewer2632998님께서 Dec 22, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered this product for my dad and another one for my husband. They loved it! Also the vanilla smell fills the room and smells so good. Taste is excellent.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

FV Stevia

Reviewer2998144님께서 Jan 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice Flavor

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty treat in my coffee!

Reviewer2313272님께서 Jan 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I enjoy using this product daily.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia French Vanilla Packets

Reviewer1058170님께서 Feb 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good flavor

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

WOW is this Delicious!

Reviewer1677728님께서 Mar 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I mix this in iced tea, oatmeal, hot tea and shakes-my kids love it too, it's buttery and delicious!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia with a twist!

Reviewer1514331님께서 Mar 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is stevia extract (white, not the green kind) and is similar in flavor to an artificial sweetener. The thing that gives it a "twist" is, well, obviously the vanilla flavoring. The vanilla works very will with stevia as it gives it a light vanilla flavor that is barely pronounced, but does make an impact on the flavor. If you're a vanilla junky and want to skip the creamer when you're putting sweetener in your coffee/tea, this will do the trick!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Makes everything taste GREAT!

Reviewer2610631님께서 Sep 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Stevia is by far the best sweetener you can use, and the French Vanilla flavor in this is delicious!! These definately add some flavor to a calorie controlled, sugar free diet!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 95 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »