KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,798

₩12,819

할인금액: ₩3,021 (24% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(8)
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Bring on the Other Flavors

Reviewer1468216님께서 Nov 01, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

The flavored variety is something new for me. Great taste. I can't wait to try the other varieties of flavored stevias by NOW.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

abcbusgirl@sbcglobal.net

Reviewer2294451님께서 Nov 02, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes great in my coffee!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great item

Reviewer1062243님께서 Nov 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great alternative to sugar that is healthy and tastes great. I won't be without it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Absolutely the best!

Reviewer2632998님께서 Dec 22, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered this product for my dad and another one for my husband. They loved it! Also the vanilla smell fills the room and smells so good. Taste is excellent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

FV Stevia

Reviewer2998144님께서 Jan 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice Flavor

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty treat in my coffee!

Reviewer2313272님께서 Jan 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I enjoy using this product daily.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia French Vanilla Packets

Reviewer1058170님께서 Feb 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good flavor

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

WOW is this Delicious!

Reviewer1677728님께서 Mar 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I mix this in iced tea, oatmeal, hot tea and shakes-my kids love it too, it's buttery and delicious!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia with a twist!

Reviewer1514331님께서 Mar 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is stevia extract (white, not the green kind) and is similar in flavor to an artificial sweetener. The thing that gives it a "twist" is, well, obviously the vanilla flavoring. The vanilla works very will with stevia as it gives it a light vanilla flavor that is barely pronounced, but does make an impact on the flavor. If you're a vanilla junky and want to skip the creamer when you're putting sweetener in your coffee/tea, this will do the trick!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Makes everything taste GREAT!

Reviewer2610631님께서 Sep 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Stevia is by far the best sweetener you can use, and the French Vanilla flavor in this is delicious!! These definately add some flavor to a calorie controlled, sugar free diet!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 95 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »