KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,920

₩15,599

할인금액: ₩3,680 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Simply Better than ALL the Rest!

Reviewer1627479님께서 Dec 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you are looking to get your system moving on a regular basis, NOW Foods 100% Certified Organic Psyllium Husk Powder is a MUST HAVE! The powder is very fine, almost like baby powder to the touch. It mixes extremely well;however, putting a teaspoon in a jar with liquid works better than stirring it. It makes no difference what you use, because it have no taste. It is easy to swallow, but make sure you drink enough water. Actually, I also use as a thickener when cooking certain dishes, from soups to sweet treats the added fiber is great. What I like best of all is that it is bulk-forming. You can see the end result. Make it a point to use it everyday, and you will find yourself eating less, and losing weight. Another way to use the product, is to block the impact of carbohydrates on your blood sugar. All you have to do is take a teaspoon of psyillium with a glass of water 15-30 minutes before your treat. This is the best product on the market, at the right price. Why pay more and get less. This product delivers both on the front and back-end! Try it and see for yourself. You can feel the difference, when your body is moving properly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good!

RutLervik님께서 Aug 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I didn't think psyllium could be different just because it's another brand, but this one is really the best I've tried. It makes my smoothies creamy and rich, and my stomach happy :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Food Organic Pysyllium Husk Powder

Reviewer2183128님께서 May 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The was great, identical to a more expensive brand my Naturopath wanted me to use, I save a bit of money buying this one. Seems identical. I will order regularly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for making breads for a low carb diet!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR님께서 Feb 05, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I initially bought this because a low carb blog I read recommended it in some of her recipes. I decided to go ahead and buy it for that reason, to make breads with it (not necessarily to drink or use as a supplement). For the reason I bought it, is AMAZING! My low carb bread stays together better and tastes more like normal bread when I add the NOW brand Psyllium Husk Powder. I buy many, many things from the NOW foods brand and I have yet to be disappointed! They offer great prices for their products. This was the cheapest psyllium husk I came across, and a bonus-it's ORGANIC! // If I was helpful, click YES.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best!

5349848801703725505님께서 Feb 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The best psyllium husk powder I've ever tried!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great fiber supplement

Reviewer1927634님께서 Sep 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this with Now Foods, Organic, Inulin, 100% Pure Powder, 8 oz (227 g). Two tsp of this and one tsp of inulin with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vraiment EXCELLENT

Lyllow님께서 Dec 27, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Cette poudre est magique. Régule parfaitement le transit ! Ce n'est pas le genre de laxatif que l'on voit habituellement. Celui ci est très doux pour les intestins ! En cas de diarrhées il régule les selles et les rend ferme, en cas de constipation, il ramollit les selles. Pour moi c'est un complément à avoir sous la main ! La quantité à ingérer dépend de chacun. En moyenne pour moi : 2 cuillères à café environ 15 à 20 minutes avant le repas. Attention car ceci est le modèle en poudre (l'autre modèle est celui entier, non réduit en poudre). J'ai choisis ce modèle car il est certifié bio (Selon les normes USDA). Je recommanderais c'est certain.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Totally satisfied

Reviewer3000993님께서 Jan 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using psyllium for years now, for myself but mostly for my cats. This is the best I have ever used .... it is so super fine in texture! Makes it so much easier to mix with water and suck into a syringe for force-feeding my cats if necessary (some won't accept psyllium mixed into their food). Some brands are very coarsely textured, and the mixture gets stuck in the nozzle of the syringe. This will be THE brand for us.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Texture

Jasmine44님께서 Mar 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great fiber addition to a morning smoothie. It mixes fairly well with a brisk stir & has little taste...not so noticeable when mixed with other ingredients or with juice.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very gentle and soft

5037768523163589512님께서 Mar 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

yet very efficient! will buy again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 39 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »