KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩22,512

₩34,630

할인금액: ₩12,117 (35% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(8)
4 별점
(0)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Excellent product

reflexheather님께서 Jan 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a really good probiotic as it is formulated to live much longer in your system as it is still attached to its food growth source. Great for digestion and candida. Probiotics are very important for your immune system also. This product noticeably helped my candida symptoms and improved my digestion. I have 10 years experience working for two of Ireland’s leading health store chains and can honestly say that New Chapter Products are some of the best available. I hope you found this review helpful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great product new chapter probiotic

Reviewer1739307님께서 Mar 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

my digestive system for dairy has improved tremendously. i love yogurt and milk and now i have added both to my diet. allergies have been reduced

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great probiotic

Reviewer1207155님께서 Jan 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I stack this probiotic with many others.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

More energy

Reviewer1356235님께서 Nov 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think this is one product that made my overall health better. I have more energy, and feel less hungry, and people tell me my skin looks great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product

Reviewer2798027님께서 Jun 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Contains no maltodextrin. Yeah!! They work great also.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Probiotic all-flora

Reviewer3314502님께서 May 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I HAD I.B.S. before I started taking this product. Taken as directed it works GREAT.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Love it

Reviewer2135615님께서 Mar 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My tummy is much happier!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

excellent!!

Reviewer1139728님께서 Oct 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the product, I have a very weak immune system and these probiotics are the only thing that prevent me from getting sick. After placing my order, I received the package at my day 3 days later. I could not have asked for better service, and i WILL be re-ordering very soon!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Seems OK

Reviewer1677856님께서 Aug 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I haven't really seen/felt any benefits after using this for a month. But it doesn't upset my stomach so that's a plus.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품