KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩44,307

₩68,161

할인금액: ₩23,853 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

best holy basil around

5020296703821539015님께서 Sep 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Simply the best you can get

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it is good, but i liked the old one from new chapter!

Reviewer1439555님께서 Jun 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

it is good, but the old one from new chapter was better! dont understand why it was discontinued.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very good

juniper님께서 Mar 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel more relaxed taking this. I sleep much better too. Helps with anxiety.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love love love

Reviewer2078185님께서 Dec 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would not be without this item! These capsules are small and easy to take. They have a calming effect without making me drowsy. I use them during the day and at night. I can never run out of this product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent Stress Control and Sleep Enhancer

Reviewer1652756님께서 Jan 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have a horribly stressful job and wasn't sleeping at all so I bought holy basil just in an effort to try anything to help. Boy, I can't rave enough about how I sleep through the night, wake up refreshed and feel so much less stressed during the day. I even convinced my husband to use it and he can't live without it now either. Of course, iherb's price is the best which makes it even better!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Farewell to anxiety!

Reviewer3265390님께서 Jan 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Holy Basil is relief for me with minor to moderate anxiety attacks. I recommend it completely for giving me a sense of calmness, increased ability to focus, and more comprehensive cognitive functions.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

New Chapter Holy Basil

Reviewer1196130님께서 Jan 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellen quality and product that I have used for the past three years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer1651973님께서 Nov 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i think you need to take on a regular basis - I sometimes forget!! Not yet amazed by them - but I think they help....I sometimes take these, and sometimes the Now Holy Basil - which are cheaper. iHerb are excellent - always.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Wonderful wonderful herb

Reviewer1909281님께서 Oct 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Am addicted to this herb. It takes a little while for the effects to become noticeable, but they are life changing -- your whole being becomes light and calm.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Holy Basil

Reviewer3354796님께서 Sep 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Stress reducer, enhances relaxation and sleep

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 64 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »