KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩33,159

₩55,264

할인금액: ₩22,106 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Blood Pressure Take Care

Reviewer3344363님께서 Jul 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far I like the results on my blood pressure. I use this together with essential fatty acids, coq10, garlic and hawthorne teas. I also exercise and stay away from meats and high sodium foods.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Blood Pressure Take Care Works Very Well.

Reviewer1501025님께서 Nov 01, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product works unusually well. I have to take too many capsules of other products to decrease my blood pressure, but with this one it only takes one capsule per day.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

lowers blood pressue

Reviewer1980167님께서 Dec 20, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best non-prescription i've taken for my slightly elevated blood pressure. High;y recommended.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Herbalist

Reviewer2681887님께서 Oct 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent combination of herbs. I have observed a noticable difference after 2 capsules within a 24 hr period.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Non-drug help for my blood pressure

Reviewer1760600님께서 Nov 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

After taking New Chapter, Blood Pressure Take Care, my blood pressure, even in the doctor's office, where I always experience "white coat syndrome," has been measurably decreased.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

didn't real do much...

Reviewer3238144님께서 Sep 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

didn't real do much...went back on my poison meds...unfortunately

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great pills

Reviewer1137755님께서 Dec 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My blood pressure was 140 90 or sometimes even higher, after 3 weeks is 115 75. Great!!!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

new chapter, blood pressure take care

Reviewer2966664님께서 Jan 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm really liking this product. If you have border-line hypertension, this is a great product to include in your self-care.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this product

Reviewer1535727님께서 Dec 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far my blood pressure is stabilizing. It is usually all over the place in the high range and it is staying level so far.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it's good

Reviewer1490112님께서 Aug 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

we found it to be ok! the best choice is better and give it a total 5, this one wasn't used but one bottle, i'm sure it work's ok! just wasn't the one that was the best!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »