KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,347

₩26,503

할인금액: ₩6,156 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good

5363780531729142229님께서 Feb 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this along with other creams and soaps, so I can't actually tell if or how much this cream in particular works. But it seems like it is working just fine, and it soothes irritated skin.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gives a comfortable feeling

4667439534621464973님께서 Jan 19, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

i like this product and ordered it again . gives a little warm sensation when applied and cleans in gentle way .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

must have

VikaMalina님께서 Sep 30, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this cream almost every day and it lasts for long, easy absorbs, it gives me a wonderful feeling of freshness. I was looking for something like this for long time and it would be my must have now. Крем очень экономный, быстро впитывается, даёт замечательное чувство свежести. Буду брать постоянно.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kolorex Intimate Care Cream - A must to have in the Bathroom Cabinet

Reviewer3019524님께서 Jan 06, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is indispensable in our household - we always have a back-up tube on hand. I, as a senior, find great relief from the cream. My daughter also uses the cream and finds it heals well. We would not be without it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life saver

4859505430488674618님께서 May 22, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is fantastic for the delicate region down there. Upon application, immediately, the itching stops. The ingredients are natural and mild, so perfect for such a delicate sensitive area, an area which absorbs more than most other parts of the skin. No need for the chemical-based conventional creams.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just great

Reviewer1119724님께서 Aug 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

the scent of it, how soothing it is. just a great product that works

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kolorex

Reviewer3347209님께서 Jan 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has helped my ongoing problem of lichen schlerosis. I will be reordering, so please keep it available. Thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Don't Know What I'd Do Without It

Reviewer2753882님께서 Jun 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has been a godsend. I've used it for the past several years though this is the first time I've seen it available on IHerb. I use it whenever I feel like I'm starting to come down with a yeast infection and it immediately balances the PH within a few days. Very soothing and comforting. The only thing I'm disappointed about is that it doesn't work nearly as well if I have a VYI that has already gotten out of hand. It takes quite a bit longer to remedy the issue but it still fights the fire itching and makes things much more tolerable.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Pam, Queensland, Australia

Reviewer2683109님께서 Dec 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very pleased with this product and the service the company provided

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not very good

Reviewer1057287님께서 Jun 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

not working for me

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »