KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩67,997

₩104,896

할인금액: ₩36,899 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(8)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

The best protein

Reviewer2003032님께서 May 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Finally I have found a product that tastes very good but gives me 50g of the highest protein and branch chain amino acids you can find.It mixes so easily with Jarrows L-glutamine in water, this is the purest product on the market.Also beats GNC's price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nature's Best, Iso Pure, Perfect, Zero Carb Isopure, Banana Cream, 3 lb (1361 g)

Reviewer1044052님께서 Mar 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product! Excellent delivery! however the taste of chocolate is best..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Satisfaction

4736740128422868631님께서 Jul 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

ótimo vendedor, recomendo a todos.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very nice

4686040248742843295님께서 Jan 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just received last saturday. I didn't taste yet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Whey better than the rest

5440251300525106644님께서 Jan 02, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Isopure is my favourite whey. The banana cream flavour is delicious and great in smoothies as well as used in my high protein muffins as a flour substitute.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome.

4618975690867210612님께서 May 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Real easy on the stomach, and tastes great with water or milk. I can't go back to generic brands after experiencing the growth of this formula.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not bad

Reviewer2682368님께서 Mar 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

the double scoop serving suggestion on the instructions is sickly sweet, so i only ever use one scoop per serving. i use it either as a milk shake added to cereal like weetabix , in yoghurt with cereal is best as the yoghurt takes away some of the sweetness. vanilla is better

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bit confused

5377071309470515906님께서 Dec 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ater opening the yellow lid there is a paper seal which was 10% opened..... Was confused whether to use this product or not ? Hope I got the right thing for which I paid....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품