KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,145

₩20,648

할인금액: ₩9,503 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Nature's Answer, OleoPein, Olive Leaf Extract

Reviewer2240131님께서 May 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My hubby was having some inflammation after his total knee replacement. Taking this extract has reduced the inflammation drastically.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Research on this sounds good

Reviewer1972947님께서 Jan 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

But nothing positive nor negative to report yet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice

DAB598님께서 Oct 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the product and the price - hope it is actually doing something.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hmmm

morganwellinger님께서 Apr 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not sure how to exactly review this item....it definitely prevented colds and sickness, but I am not very sick to begin with. I went on this mainly for helping with acne, and during the week I was taking it, I think it got worse. Not sure though, because a lot of other factors could have been the cause. Either way, I don't want to write a negative review because I've been only using it for a week and a half roughly, but still I have yet to report anything truly positive about it....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Working product.

Reviewer2214905님께서 Jan 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to have made me more alert. My skin has become more clear, better circulation and texture. I will continue to order this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

olive leaf

Reviewer1910017님께서 Aug 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

high quality product, excellent value for money, speedy delivery

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great experience

Reviewer1535289님께서 Jun 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

each time I place an order it's easy and the items arrive quickly

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good immune system reinforcement

Reviewer1334703님께서 Feb 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Olive leaf extract is important to build up the immune system and olive is the fruit of the Tree of Life.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer1276389님께서 Feb 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this one to try over Now Foods brand and found it less concentrated and easy to digest and absorb by my digestive system. Now Foods would give me heart burn in the beginning. So, I would stick to this one for now.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great!

Reviewer1650022님께서 Sep 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's for HBP in conjunction with Omega3 (Natrol) or/and Hawthorn extract. Olive leaf extract is also one of the best natural anti-viral products available.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »