KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,742

₩8,840

할인금액: ₩3,098 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

happy baby!

Reviewer2058569님께서 Oct 29, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have five children, going on six. Number two had terrible colic for what seemed like the first four years. My husband and I would have gone insane without bubble-b-gone! I gave the following four babies the same treatment whenever they had tummy trouble, or whenever I had eaten something I knew would disagree with their systems. This is my favorite baby pacifier along with colic tablets by Hylands.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Truely natures answer!

Reviewer1652744님께서 May 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My daughter (1yr) had a hard time gaining weight do to lack of appetite. The doctors ran tons of lab test and didn't find a thing. Since using this, her appetite has increased significantly. She takes the drops voluntarily(they have a raisin flavor). I tried this because a naturalists told me she had gas and felt "full" which is why she would not eat!! I love this product and would highly recommend it for childrens digestive health...

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nature's Answer, Bubble-B-Gone, For Kids, Alcohol-Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

FEED-ME-MORE님께서 Jul 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have bought it to my Yorkie just for her wellbeing. She is 9 years and I must care for her even more than used before, though I care for her always. I know that healthy stomach, intestines is almost healthy whole organism, because a lot of problems are coming from these body parts.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Product~

Reviewer2613050님께서 May 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have used this product for our infants for the past 12 years!! Can't find it locally anymore so have to order it online--glad you carry it! We have 7 kids and really like this for gas as infants...

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A big no-no for me

Luddil님께서 Oct 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This gave us the worst night since our baby was born. It did not help with her gas and just made her so much more upset. Tossed it away.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

seems to be working for us!

4640430072907361054님께서 Sep 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I gave it to 2 months old , loved the taste and felt relaxed afterwards.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product!

Reviewer3028362님께서 Oct 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My friend recommended thiss product with my first child and it worked so great I'm getting it for my second child. It really helps with the belly ache. A must have for people with newborns and infants.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very helps to my baby

5298013281608139719님께서 Jan 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very helps to my baby

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems to help some

Reviewer1495755님께서 Jun 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I add this to my baby's formula bottle and it does seem to help, but I still find I'm using Mylicon gas drops and gripe water too.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Marginal

Reviewer2984997님께서 Jul 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seemed my son got more excited after taking this. May be a sensitivity to one of the ingredients. Will not purchase again.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품