KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩27,711

₩39,579

할인금액: ₩11,868 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Love it...

Reviewer3207680님께서 Apr 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this product for over seven years now... for myself and my teenage children. For myself I use it for any infections and inflammation...for the children the main reason was for Golden Staph infection. My son ended up in hospital the first time he got it then when he got it for the third time I started giving the T&B in fairly high doses...it cleared in two weeks with no medication this time and he hasn't had it again. He would get it when he would fall off his bike or motorbike and graze himself but even though he still falls off he no longer gets the infection... My daughter used it for boils on her knee and after many different other products this one is the one that got rid of it altogether... When they get a cold I give T&B to them and it never lasts for long and doesn't develop into something worse than a cold... So all in all a great product for my family...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

very good

4733446797119777702님께서 Mar 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I turned to this because New Chapter Turmeric is not available any more for Chinese customer. But I think this is better choice than New Chapter now.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

WORKS

Reviewer1526945님께서 Mar 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Recently diagnosed with talonavicular arthritis (37 yrs old) and desperate to manage this. This product has definitely helped settle the inflammation. I take 2 a day (morn and eve) with Jarrow Joint Builder and it's a winning combo. I've ditched the nasty diclofenac and my stomach is loving it. Excellent product that WORKS!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great for gout

4650908169971461831님께서 Dec 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this supplement for several months now, in helping to relieve my gout symptoms,which I have dealt with for almost 30 years. It is taken in conjunction with other supplements and the combination has helped keep my gout in check for serveral months now and I have noticed that even when I do have a flare up now, it is minor in comparison to before taking this supplement. Adding Turmeric & Bromelain to my daily intake has made a significant improvement in my being able to maintain my gout and not have all the pain, swelling and stiffness normally associated with the disease.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent

Reviewer3183530님께서 Sep 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

just as ordered

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Turmeric is a Wonderful Healing Herb

SherryB님께서 Aug 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tend to have chronic inflammation in my lower back and turmeric works great to maintain and control the inflammation on a day to day basis. Natural Factor's turmeric is very easy on the stomach and the bromelain is a great digestive additive as well as an enzyme that fights inflammation. Turmeric is just a great overall healing herb! Highly recommended. Priced right as well when compared to local health food stores.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Tumeric

Reviewer1343454님께서 Feb 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, much less color transfered to fingers and everythinge else.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer2050512님께서 Feb 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fantastic for digestion and inflamation.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So far so good!

Reviewer3192759님께서 Jan 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have almost finished my first bottle, and I took it to my local store to see if there is something similar. The store, had a bottle of just one of the ingredients, and less capsules, and much more expensive. I find that this product works for what I purchased it for, inflammation. I'm not a doctor nor did I have any medical tests to prove this, only by the way I feel. I haven't had to take any Ibuprofen since I started this, and that's why I tried it in the first place. I will be ordering my next bottle as soon as I post this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural Factors, Turmeric & Bromelain, 450 mg,

Reviewer1225465님께서 Jan 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, Great price, Great service.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 66 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »