KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,587

₩9,402

할인금액: ₩2,815 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

effective, but hard to swallow

Reviewer2915185님께서 Dec 26, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product is very effective at preventing the formation of bladder stones, but the tablets are very hard to swallow and absorbs moisture from the air. The tablets crumbled before I finished the container. I will try a coated capsule to determine if they are as efficacious.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

muscle cramps are gone

Reviewer1437440님께서 Aug 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I regularly take magnesium and calcium but still once in a while I got muscle cramps. This Potassium citrate is so great that as soon as I take a tablet, the cramps are gone. I never take anything for too long, it feels better. Also I learned that magnesium & calcium are absorbed by the same receptors in the guts. But they only can absorb either one at a time. Therefore It is wise to take calcium in the morning and magnesium in the afternoon.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Potassium Citrate, Natural Factors

Reviewer2377105님께서 May 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, my blood preassure went down but by drinking a lot of water i felt better. Give 4 stars because it cant be left at room temperature in tablet caddy because it absorbs humidity.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Potassium Citrate

Reviewer2220488님께서 Aug 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Regulates my heart beat and along with chelated magnesium controls high blood pressure.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Potassium citrate

Reviewer2098155님께서 Dec 22, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the few sources of potassium citrate I've found. Great alternative to potassium chloride as my hypertension seems to chloride sensitive, rather than sodium related.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

happy

Reviewer2307849님께서 Oct 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

seems to work well, my dr. prescribed it. far fewer palpitations than with generic potassium.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps with night time cramps

Reviewer2191982님께서 Mar 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good source of mineral,seems to help with leg cramps. I never get leg cramps when I take this

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural Factors Potassium Citrate

Reviewer3194454님께서 May 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Citrate form is suppose to be more absorbable.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Potassium Citrate

Reviewer3312905님께서 Aug 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quality product,keep it in the freezer!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Used in combination with D Mannose for dealing with UTIs/Cystitis naturally

Reviewer2841114님께서 Mar 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great, alkaline load created in the urine, hostile environment for the bacteria and no antibiotics for me!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »