KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩31,635

₩45,184

할인금액: ₩13,550 (30% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • This product used to be called Anti-Ace.

  • 평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    Works for me!

    Freetexas님께서 Dec 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I was using another much more expensive product before I found this. It's the same thing, with much faster delivery and a better price. As for the benefits, it does lower my blood pressure 5-10 points (systolic) on average, which is what I needed. And, it's not synthetic like my doctor prescribed.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Natural Factors,Peptace

    Reviewer2843670님께서 Nov 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Have used the product for a number of years and was pleased I could order it so easily from you. Many thanks.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Glad I ordered it!

    Reviewer2950212님께서 Jan 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I heard about the Bonito fish peptides on the Dr. Oz show. I had high blood pressure and medication for it had bad side effect. I am taking now the fish peptides every day and my bp is back to normal most of the time.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellent to maintain your cholesterol

    Reviewer1727022님께서 Dec 08, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great to maintain cholesterol

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Natural-Factors-PeptACE-Anti-Ace-Fish-Peptides

    Reviewer3195856님께서 Apr 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    works very well for controlling blood pressure

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Blood Pressure

    Reviewer1986660님께서 Oct 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I just started taking these about 2 weeks ago. They seem to be working fine. Will order again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellent Product

    Reviewer1593687님께서 Apr 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This really seems to help with my BP, especially the Diastolic. Been taking it for a while, along with Celery Seed. I was on three BP meds, but I am now down to one. Although I did lose a bit of weight (50) and I'm getting more exercise now. :-)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    natural ACE inhibitor

    Reviewer2039571님께서 Dec 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Have found it effective, while not as strong as medication if your border line like me it will help you avoid real medication.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    blood pressure

    Reviewer3104301님께서 Apr 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Doing great!!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good

    4760253536796462737님께서 Jul 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have been taking this for over a year. I trust this supplements.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »