KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,382

₩17,680

할인금액: ₩5,298 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

5 Stars

4642915855377104395님께서 Apr 22, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice it actually works!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Echinacea superconcentrada

Carquisas님께서 Jun 01, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Es una de las mejores echinaceas que he probado, esta la reservo como terapia de shock o los meses más duros del invierno

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

c rhyne

Reviewer2230688님께서 Mar 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

helps reduce cold symtoms

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product!

Reviewer2356791님께서 Jan 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

fantastic product that is much stronger than any other echinacea I have found on the market. The only one I trust.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Ruby64님께서 Dec 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good ( trial ) price.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Echinamide

Jeanne1974님께서 Jan 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has helped stave off or lessen a few colds already this cold and flu season.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Echinacea

Reviewer2409684님께서 Apr 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The best echinacea that we have ever taken - works without fail in staving off colds

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

bugajuk님께서 Jan 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good for cold and flu, actually i am reordering this. Also it good for using daily for not getting sick, to boost immune system. I cut the softgel, put echinea to honey and give it to my son.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best echinacia product if it works though.

Reviewer1988592님께서 Mar 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

i have tried different echinacia products before and never worked but because i saw others saying this product is great and was on sample trial i decided to give it a try as well and have to concur it works great i had a itchy throat today this sort of stopped it as soon as i took it. if this works for you or is good for certain flus its a great product i notice it helps a little for me not as much the alternative which i found is a better product is colostrum capsules or spray first milking from a labouring cow boosts your immune system and keeps it up as well another product worth considering to take.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

5714537420353492716님께서 Aug 22, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

i gave these to my husband recently for man flu and i was amazed at how quickly he recovered. he also didnt seem to be too weary. i then started to feel manflu coming on myself so i doused these down continuously for the week and i had only very mild discomfort im pleased to say.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 55 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »