KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,009

₩17,148

할인금액: ₩5,139 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

5 Stars

4642915855377104395님께서 Apr 22, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice it actually works!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

¿Equinácea o vacuna?

martaekos님께서 Mar 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

He usado la equinácea durante años para prevenir resfriados. Resultado? Unos años me resfrío y otros... ¡También! xD Después de leer diversos estudios que demuestran que no sirve para nada usarla, he dejado de comprarla y eso que me ahorro. ¡Vacunáos! ^_^

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

5023874925178002028님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the best product in such category I have been used.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A kind of theft

nikolaylitvinov님께서 Dec 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

English text below. Я только получил препарат и не сомневаюсь, что он работает, но при этом случилась некоторая неприятность. Моя супруга, увидев, что банка заполнена лишь на треть, дважды пересчитала капсулы. Их оказалось 59, а не заявленные 60. Это небольшая недостача для одного покупателя, но в масштабах продаж это крупное воровство со стороны Natural Factors. I've just received the pills and have no doubt that they works, but a little trouble occurred. My wife saw that the jar is filled only by one third and she counted the pills, which appeared 59, not 60. It's a small loss for a buyer, but it looks like a major theft from Natural Factors in the scale of sales.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great

5714537420353492716님께서 Aug 22, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

i gave these to my husband recently for man flu and i was amazed at how quickly he recovered. he also didnt seem to be too weary. i then started to feel manflu coming on myself so i doused these down continuously for the week and i had only very mild discomfort im pleased to say.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

bugajuk님께서 Jan 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good for cold and flu, actually i am reordering this. Also it good for using daily for not getting sick, to boost immune system. I cut the softgel, put echinea to honey and give it to my son.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great value, but...

Reviewer2776030님께서 Dec 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

There is nmothing wrong with this product - it's just that echinacea raises dopamine I discovered (as do so many hernbs), and I don't need that

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Reviewer1595172님께서 Aug 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I swear by echinacea. If I'm around people who are sick, or if I feel like I'm getting sick, I just take one of these tiny pills and it ALWAYS keeps me from getting sick. But you've got to take it right away before any symptoms set in.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works

Mustard님께서 Aug 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

But the dose is really low per softgel.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

cold

5144471266336829873님께서 Aug 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

it really helps to get over cold

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 53 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »