KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,669

₩16,661

할인금액: ₩4,993 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

These WORK!!

Reviewer1891813님께서 Jan 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My family takes these first sign of coming down with something. I can not stress enough how these work! My husband came down with the flu (he didn't take his Echinamide/echinacea) and was sick for a week. I started taking them (1 softgel morning & night) as soon as he showed sypmtoms and all I got was a slightly runny nose. I would always end up catching it from him and end up in bed for over a week but not this time. My 2 sons use to catch it too but they started taking it when I did and it worked!! iHerb had just what I was looking for too. Love their prices and super fast delivery!!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff!

nikolina님께서 Apr 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was drinking this for 2 months one capsule a day and during that period (Janury/February) I didn't even catch a cold, although I have had contact with a person with the flu and a person with the influenza (otherwise I'm a magnet for viruses), so obviously it works! I RECOMMEND and I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN! :) If you find my review in any way helpfull, please hit YES below my comment (where it says "Was this review helpful to you?"). Thank you!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My favourite echinacea

Reviewer3306976님께서 Jan 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've taken different brands of echinacea for many years. For me, it seems to work sometimes and of course, other times it doesn't. But I have faith in this blend and it's now the only kind that I buy regularly. I've occasionally opened the capsules and the stuff inside tastes strong and numbs the tongue as echinacea is supposed to. I recommend this stuff to friends.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Echinacea In Softgels

Reviewer2144919님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is powerful product, my daughter is recovering very fast from a very bad flu. Also taking oil of orenago, olive leaf and elder berry, thank you.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Echinaminde Clinical Strength soft gels

Reviewer2806308님께서 Mar 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

During cold and flue season I include echinacea in my daily regimin. This particular brand and strength prevented a recent cold from reaching unmanageable proportions and lessened symptoms, so that my life could go on. As a school teacher that is of the utmost importance!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A kind of theft

nikolaylitvinov님께서 Dec 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

English text below. Я только получил препарат и не сомневаюсь, что он работает, но при этом случилась некоторая неприятность. Моя супруга, увидев, что банка заполнена лишь на треть, дважды пересчитала капсулы. Их оказалось 59, а не заявленные 60. Это небольшая недостача для одного покупателя, но в масштабах продаж это крупное воровство со стороны Natural Factors. I've just received the pills and have no doubt that they works, but a little trouble occurred. My wife saw that the jar is filled only by one third and she counted the pills, which appeared 59, not 60. It's a small loss for a buyer, but it looks like a major theft from Natural Factors in the scale of sales.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

HorseMan님께서 May 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I will take this with vitamin c when first sign of cold. Feeling well next day. Also easy to swallow. Recommend.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Reviewer1595172님께서 Aug 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I swear by echinacea. If I'm around people who are sick, or if I feel like I'm getting sick, I just take one of these tiny pills and it ALWAYS keeps me from getting sick. But you've got to take it right away before any symptoms set in.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Haven't tried

Reviewer2775246님께서 Dec 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

According to scientific evidence, Echinacea is possibly effective in treating cold, but NOT preventing cold. I haven't got a cold since the product arrived. So, I haven't try and will report later.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural Factors, Echinamide, Clinical Strength, 60 Softgels

FEED-ME-MORE님께서 Apr 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would never buy it with the whole price, without sale, I think it is too big. I also think that additional ingredients are not the best, too much of them. But I'm glad my parents tried it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 55 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »