KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,792

₩8,853

할인금액: ₩2,061 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

CONTAINS FLUORIDE!

MikeMember님께서 Jul 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product contains Sodium Fluoride - an very toxic form of fluoride - and is not recommended if you are concerned about your health and the health of your loved-ones. For example read the following: Quote from The Natural Solutions Foundation website: November 15, 2006 -- The conservative American Dental Association (ADA) altered its position on fluoride for babies to align with the strong opposition of fluoride for babies adopted by the Natural Solutions Foundation. The American Dental Association now recommends that babies younger than one year should not be exposed to fluoride either in water or as an ingredient in fluoride since it causes dental fluorosis (discoloration and weakening of teeth), now classified by the National Research Council as a major health problem.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good...

Reviewer1463191님께서 Jun 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good...

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I now have uber white teeth :)

5034823591675160605님께서 Jan 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love love love this product! I've been using this product for about a month now and my teeth are as white as I want them to be! I did my research to find a non-harmful whitening toothpaste and this one fits my standards! The only thing I think should be worked on, is the minty freshness. It just goes away too fast. :( Other than that I'm very happy with this toothpaste and I've already bought my second tube! :) Hope this was helpful!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works!

Reviewer2261187님께서 May 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm using this and Natural Dentist pre-brush whitening rinse and my teeth are whiter before the first tube (and bottle) are empty. Great stuff!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

happydays님께서 Dec 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good, will buy again.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Loses flavor, otherwise great

Reviewer2068325님께서 Jan 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My only complaint about this toothpaste is that the great flavor goes away way too fast! but other than that, it is a great product, no real complaints here :)

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mixed Review

Reviewer2044713님께서 Oct 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the herbs and good ingredients in this toothpaste, but the texture when brushing is something different from "normal" toothpaste. Something I'll have to get used to I guess.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good on gums

Reviewer2509397님께서 Dec 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This toothpaste works great with rinse,they work good together.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer1306818님께서 May 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very pleasant tasting and good toothpaste. Finally no baking soda.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good toothpaste

Reviewer1368652님께서 Nov 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

WHiten my theeths in two tones, clean theeths for 12 hours, nice taste.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »