KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Excellent Product

Reviewer1058749님께서 Feb 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product, one of the few with out lead. My 3 year old loves this product. I mix it with Carlson Labs fish oil and he takes it with no problem.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natrol, liquid vitamins

Reviewer1678828님께서 Jan 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My son loves these vitamins. I mix it with fish oil (which otherwise is unbearable to consume) and he still asks for them.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Supplement

Reviewer2720061님께서 Jan 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My youngest toddler had an irritating habit of spitting out her supplements as they were dispensed. The content of this supplement is exactly what her pediatrician prescribed, and these vitamins are much less expensive than other competitors I have found through other sources.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's okay

Reviewer1333756님께서 Mar 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes good mixed in juice. I like the dosages, but the beta carotene is synthetic and I prefer natural.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

CouponMountain님께서 May 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My niece used to refuse the vegetables.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good liquid

Reviewer1382028님께서 Apr 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My toddler loves it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natrol, Liquid Kids Companion, Liquid

Reviewer1147981님께서 Mar 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My kids just love this!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My Daughter Likes It!

Reviewer1188307님께서 Feb 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I put this in my 3 yr old daughter's oj in the morning and she doesn't seem to notice it! An easy way to get her to take her vitamins!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer1591055님께서 Jan 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great service and product as described.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect Transaction

Reviewer1774467님께서 Jun 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

We've been giving this to my 5 yr old for the last couple years. He likes the taste. Received product as advertised and arrived as informed.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 30 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »