KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,935

₩22,839

할인금액: ₩8,903 (39% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Excellent Supplement

Reviewer2720061님께서 Jan 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My youngest toddler had an irritating habit of spitting out her supplements as they were dispensed. The content of this supplement is exactly what her pediatrician prescribed, and these vitamins are much less expensive than other competitors I have found through other sources.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natrol, liquid vitamins

Reviewer1678828님께서 Jan 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My son loves these vitamins. I mix it with fish oil (which otherwise is unbearable to consume) and he still asks for them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1058749님께서 Feb 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product, one of the few with out lead. My 3 year old loves this product. I mix it with Carlson Labs fish oil and he takes it with no problem.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's okay

Reviewer1333756님께서 Mar 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes good mixed in juice. I like the dosages, but the beta carotene is synthetic and I prefer natural.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natrol, Liquid Kids Companion, Liquid

Reviewer1147981님께서 Mar 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My kids just love this!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

doesn't taste/smell bad

Reviewer3025164님께서 Mar 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

easy for toddlers because you can give whatever amount your Dr. says

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

vitamins

Reviewer2202304님께서 Jul 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My three year-old loves it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer1591055님께서 Jan 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great service and product as described.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent price for lead-free multivitamin!

Reviewer2557555님께서 Jan 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Natrol is one of very few children multivitamins that are lead-free. iHerb.com offers good price and SH on this brand. Fast shipping too. Thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My kids love it

Reviewer2256004님께서 May 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this vitamin for my 3 kids all the time. They love the taste and always want more

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 30 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »