KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,003

₩14,752

할인금액: ₩5,750 (39% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Best Enzymes available.

Reviewer2542136님께서 Sep 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent digestive enzymes. They are very smooth on the body system. No side effects. I also noticed how I lose weight by using them. Highly recommended!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works

Reviewer2481709님께서 Mar 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product. As one gets older, I think the body doesn't process some foods very well. I believe Natrol Digest Support is a very good product and take it at least 1 a day. iherb delivers again with both price and speed of handling the order. Thanks, guys

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beer...

Reviewer2959910님께서 Jul 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

As a family, this product works good. My husband loves it because he can drink beer without allergy symptoms. LOL!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product!

Reviewer3334988님께서 Aug 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take it a 1/2 before a large meal (usually lunch and dinner) and it works like a charm! A doctor on Oprah suggested it. iHerb also is great in fast delivery!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for the $$$

Reviewer1003688님께서 Aug 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

A decent little enzyme pill that is very affordable

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natrol Digest Support

Reviewer1051959님께서 Mar 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I keep a bottle of this in my purse, car, everywhere, my family doesn't eat without it, esp when we eat out. My husband & mom have hiatal hernia, and this is a godsend. A friend has bad problems with his colon, felt he couldn't eat anything without distress. This fixed his problem & he was on the internet the same night ordering 5 bottles!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well

Reviewer3190935님께서 Mar 26, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I often have trouble digesting my food and these enzymes work for everything. They are the best ones I have used.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natrol digestive support

Reviewer2442383님께서 Nov 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find I can digest my food better when I use this digestive capsules

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Anti Gas Product

Reviewer3171565님께서 Feb 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very good product helps to discourage gases. I take it three time a day and has helped me a lot.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natrol digestive support

Reviewer2432215님께서 Feb 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Cant do without, , wonderful product.Because of this and some others I use, I dont need to take Prilosec anymore!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »