KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,518

₩11,466

할인금액: ₩3,948 (34% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Taking this alongside levothyroxine

Reviewer2280183님께서 Nov 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I previously used this alone and didn't find it particularly helpful. However, I was recently diagnosed with hypothyroidism, after at least 15 years of symptoms, and prescribed levothyroxine. I have a goiter and was experiencing neck pain and discomfort, but since I started taking this, these neck symptoms have lessened noticeably. Therefore, I think it's a good support for additional thyroid medication, but probably not really 'strong' enough on its own.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Whoa....

Reviewer1901699님께서 Jun 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started to feel better within a few days. I felt like death in the mornings, and some times until 5 or 6 pm felt absolutely exhausted. I dumped my synthetic thyroid 9 months ago but slowly got to this point of just utter fatigue but I refuse to go back on Synthroid. I feel almost normal when I wake up, and after a few weeks, I am surprised by my energy throughout the day. MUCH better. I haven't lost any of the extra weight yet that I put on after dumping Synthroid or originally when I became hypothyroid. I can feel this product working but it takes some time so am hoping for some ease with losing weight soon, too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Just placebo...

5065283843389199142님께서 Feb 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesn't work...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just placebo...

5070483477933953299님께서 Feb 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

After 3 weeks of use, not happened. Maybe a little placebo effect in the beginning.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

not yet

Reviewer1729412님께서 Nov 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

not yet

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's okay

5057310347055888924님께서 Oct 31, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just okay, i haven't seen any spectacular results since I started to use it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NatraBio Thyroid Support

Reviewer2808076님께서 Oct 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

After I started using this product, I developed a lump in my throat, my skin became even drier and I had pain and stiffness in my bones and joints, also my hair increased in the amount of hair that I was loosing. I stopped taking it and only took my Nutri-Meds, Bovine Thyroid supplement, that iHerb also carries and all of those things mentioned above stopped. I believe it might have been over stimulating my thyroid, so be aware of that. I was trying it because it was cheaper in price, but the other one works better for me. Hope this helps somebody.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

7 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

hoping this works

5157876976425104214님께서 Sep 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was told I needed to fortify my thyroid and since I like homeopathics, I decided to try this product. I'm hoping it works as I expect it to.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No more thyroid problems

Reviewer2618534님께서 Apr 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't believe that this simple product helped me so much. I have thyroid problems for years and get problems (insomnia, nausea) when taking Thyrax (levothyroxine). This product helped me after 10 days when taking 2 tablets a day. I have more energy, less brain fog (from 100% to 20%) and more pleasure in life. No side effects, only profits.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great, will order again

5214062844181417809님께서 Jan 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

feet are less cold, digestion is better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 27 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »