KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩59,173

₩68,487

할인금액: ₩9,314 (14% 할인)

  • This item is being replaced by MDL-00140.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (7)
    3 별점
    (1)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (0)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Worth every penny!

    Reviewer1311043님께서 Jul 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have only been using NoTox for a few weeks and am already seeing great results! I've tried a number of other natural and RX wrinke treatments and nothing has worked this well!!! I will use this product forever! Now considering adding more of the their products to my skin care regimen.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Stuff

    Reviewer1479106님께서 Aug 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I'd been using the Deep Repair Cream for 6 months but added the No-Tox to my regime 90 days ago. There's been a huge improvement in my skin's texture and firmness. I highly recommend this product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    HANDS DOWN......THE ABSOLUTE BEST FOR WRINKLES!!

    Reviewer2782741님께서 Apr 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    First I have to qualify by saying that I am in love with MyChelle Products. So there, I'm biased. But, and this is a big but, NoTox is the best. My skin is very sensitive, and NoTox feels like velvet. I just turned 56, and my skin looks 30. I've been using it for about a year and have seen the lines around my throat, mouth, eyes and forehead diminish. A bottle lasts about 3 to 4 months, and I use it twice a day. Great company. Great product. Great price.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Looking Good

    Reviewer2295485님께서 May 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I just got this but so far it seems to smooth out the lines great

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The real deal!

    Reviewer2406177님께서 Feb 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I am happy with this product. It is very light weight and absorbs quickly, not just sit on the skin. I see a difference in my fine lines. I will use this always.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Pretty Good

    Reviewer2862168님께서 Jan 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I put serum under my eyes to help with the wrinkles I developed there. It appears to be working- I always follow with good eye cream for moisture as this serum is not moisturizing but more tightening. It is pricey so I'm careful with it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Gentle anti-wrinkle serum for sensitive skin

    Reviewer2182525님께서 Dec 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Any effects can't seen immediately like other serums. But I think it will work little by little, taking a long time. Very gentle. Smells also nice.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Nontox anti-wrinkle, San Jose, CA Grace H

    Reviewer2381299님께서 Sep 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is my 2nd bottle. It's hard to say wheather it really reduce my fine wrinkle. But I like its nongrease feeling. I assume it will be good to skin for the long run. It's a bit pricy.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    hypoallergenic

    Reviewer2201414님께서 Nov 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Don't break out, seems hypoallergenic. However, in 2 weeks I have not noticed a reduction in wrinkles yet.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love the product

    Reviewer1779233님께서 Mar 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My skin looks great after just one week of use.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »