KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,558

₩29,588

할인금액: ₩14,030 (47% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Pretty Much Worthless

HawaiianViking님께서 Nov 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased MRM, Chrysin 500 as an aromatase inhibitor. Chrysin was once believed to be an effective aromatase inhibitor, decreasing the levels of estrogen in the body. However, there is growing consensus that chrysin has no effect on estrogen levels in either animals or humans. In the early 1980s, some in vitro studies reported exciting results; Unfortunately, follow-up studies determined that cell membranes effectively block chrysin from entering the cells and having any effect at all on estrogen levels in biological organisms. In vivo studies involving biological organisms lend support to the observation that chrysin has no effect on estrogen levels, but may have other detrimental effects to the body, particularly to thyroid function. This is one that's better avoided.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garry

Reviewer2943291님께서 Aug 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Greetings from Wollongong Australia. Many thanks firstly to iherb for the excellent service. As a chronic fatigue sufferer with an endocrine disruption and an auto immune problem; I have found this product to have been extremely beneficial in resolving my testosterone being converted to oestradiol and it was actually prescribed by an allopathic physician

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

chyrsin 500

4976831546818057071님께서 Sep 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Inhibits the conversion of testosterone into estrogen. I've had my blood tested. Before use, it was very high and now it is normal level.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

worthless

Reviewer1974227님께서 Jul 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

did'nt notice any benefit of any kind at all, waste of money, spend it on DIM instead as it works

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Product didn't make a difference

Reviewer2633006님께서 Jun 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Took product as directed for 30 days. Didn't notice any affects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quality and suitability

Reviewer1291210님께서 Jun 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel dizzy and get acidity using the product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Useless Product

5542017374772279856님께서 Dec 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Do some research , You'l find that the body doesn't absorb this through the digestive tract therefor your paying money to take a placebo .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Value

BeautifulDreamer님께서 Mar 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm not exactly sure how it's doing it, but my husband hasn't needed his testosterone gel since taking this (and a few other anti-estrogenic supplements). Highly recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Noticing good results

Reviewer1280138님께서 Mar 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am using this product as a bodybuilding supplements, have made good strength gains but not much size gains yet. Will try it for a few months to judge results, aggression levels higher and sex drive a lot higher also.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps Men With Low Testosterone

Reviewer1254514님께서 Nov 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My doctor put me on Chrysin to help deal with low Testosterone problems. This stuff really works. But you have to give it time and be consistent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 37 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »