KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩72,979

₩112,306

할인금액: ₩39,327 (35% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Macro Greens

    Reviewer2796114님께서 Aug 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product made me have stomach problems for a week after taking it, I do not recommend this to anyone.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love these greens!

    Reviewer2178944님께서 Oct 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I love these greens! They taste great, and work great, too.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    New name, same wonderful results

    Reviewer3043893님께서 Nov 14, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is just a renaming of the product I choose out of 20 others. Still fab.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good Tasting Greens

    Reviewer2222473님께서 Mar 29, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I seem to have more energy when I take Miracle Greens. It tastes good and is not grainy or gritty. I just mix it in water and add some stevia to sweeten it more.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    BEST GREENS DRINK - PERIOD!!!!

    Reviewer3200049님께서 Jun 28, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have tried them ALL, and do not know why I didn't try this one sooner - wish I had since I really can't tell a difference when add it to my smoothies. It usually took all I had just to get other products down. If you are into green products you know what I mean. I never write reivews - but I had to on this!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love it

    Reviewer3336142님께서 Jun 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product is the very best and I will be ordering this for the rest of my life, I think.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Tasty Greens!

    HealthForAll님께서 Jun 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I absolutely love these greens. I don't even notice their flavor in my morning smoothie: unsweetened almond milk, organic peanut butter, Macro Greens, Jarrow Unflavored Whey Protein (or Life's Basics Unsweetened Plant Protein), Navitas Naturals Organic Raw Cacao, Navitas Naturals Organic Maca, Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme Liquid Stevia, and either a banana with ice, or frozen mango. Yum!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Awesome stuff!

    WillowStreamFarms님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are some in-your-face greens. We love the pure, powerful ingredients. The taste/smell is definitely swampy, but when I mix it with apple juice, it's wonderful. I look forward to drinking it every day and when I gave it to a 4 year-old to try also, she loved it. This company didn't compromise the product with sweeteners and flavors, it's just straight-up goodness. Also good in smoothies!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Definitely Alkalizing

    KillerBunny님께서 Jun 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I tried Macrolife's Red before trying this, I can honestly say between the two, this wins hands down. I take it every morning, blended with a banana, whatever berries I have, and water. It gives me an elated feeling, and in the past few weeks, I've actually lost some fat around my belly - And I haven't changed anything in my routine except replacing Macro red with the Green. The taste isn't really bad, blend anything with a banana and it'll taste fine. Try it out.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great

    Reviewer2041128님께서 Jun 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great taste and easy to drink daily. The powder dissolves better when used in a blender.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 11-20 중 전체 147 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »