KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩34,204

₩42,887

할인금액: ₩8,683 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • iHerb has verified with Life Time that there is 50% or l50 mg of trans-resveratrol contained per serving.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (8)
    3 별점
    (5)
    2 별점
    (2)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    Excellent product

    4822941061233546908님께서 Aug 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is my repeated order from iherb for this product. It is well packed and fast in delivery. Life tonic helps me in my general well being. I am very happy with my purchase

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Life Time Resveratrol

    Reviewer1274540님께서 Mar 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Have ordered it many times and am impressed with the results. two thumbs.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    very good

    Reviewer2929019님께서 Feb 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use it daily, high potency!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great

    Reviewer2615820님께서 Oct 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    my husband and I have this every day. The taste is not great, but fine. We think it makes us look and feel younger ( don't care if it is psychological).

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good product, good taste

    Reviewer1349807님께서 Jun 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    enjoyed the taste and the benefits, also seems to relieve pain.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Resveratrol !

    Reviewer1020128님께서 May 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    A shot a day keeps the doctor away and my wife happy !

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Like it

    Reviewer2133159님께서 Mar 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I've done a review before - positive - but wanted to comment that I do notice the taste vary with bottles. Some better tasting - and smelling - than others. But since I mix it in with some other liquids or just with water it helps with any bitter/bad taste. Hopefully the taste differences with bottles doesn't affect its benefit.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Can't say if it has an effect

    Reviewer1736731님께서 Nov 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    - have only used it for a couple of days. But I don't like the taste. Even if you take it with juice it has an unpleasant after taste.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Phewey

    Reviewer2069391님께서 Sep 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I purchased this Resveratrol liquid based on the ingredients and reviews and the fact that it is a liquid, but we just cannot tolerate the taste... both my husband and I get the worst looks on our faces when we take this.. the taste is just gawd-awful. It reminds me of straight Noni. Kaaack :C

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Better to get in capsule form

    Reviewer1027551님께서 Apr 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    As much as I prefer liquid supplements, this one is just too bitter tasting, even diluted in a smoothie.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 50 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »