KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩27,968

₩39,121

할인금액: ₩11,153 (29% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

The best Omega 3 I have tried

Reviewer1323828님께서 Aug 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The small capsules are concentrated and easy to swallow, without causing the burping effect of other Omega 3s. The delivery time was excellent too. Thanks Iherb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love it

Reviewer1981387님께서 Aug 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this product

Reviewer2607023님께서 Mar 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Someone told me about this product and I tried it. I don't know if it is my imagination... I feel better since taking it. And, there is no after taste that I have experienced with other fish oil products.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

~Life Flo Health, Power of Krill, Moega-3 Supercharged, 60 Softgels~

5718773281844167165님께서 Apr 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Certainly easy to swallow, no fishy aftertaste and overall seems a good product and value for money - would certainly buy again and do not like being without Krill especially with winter approaching to keep my immunity strengthened where possible. Highly recommend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

really like this product

Reviewer1518634님께서 Jan 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

really like this product to use with other omegas

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Krill, Omega-3

Reviewer3201525님께서 Mar 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband and I both take this supplement. The review on this one was very helpful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product but found a better one

Reviewer1739465님께서 Nov 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

These were good for awhile, but I found Astavita, Virgin Salmon Oil, 1100 mg, 90 Capsules for $11.20 here at Iherb. I took Krill because there was no burping up fishy oil, however Astavita doesn't do that either and is just as good a supplement at a much better price thanks to Iherb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Has a good amount of astaxanthin.

5311742311727924689님께서 Mar 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

But it just so expensive!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

taste and smell fishy

Reviewer2914319님께서 Jul 31, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

these softgels had a very strong fish smell and taste, also were oily to handle, will not buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품