KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,994

₩17,223

할인금액: ₩230 (1% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

good taste for the decaf

Reviewer2761191님께서 Mar 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Usually decaf coffee taste bad, but this one taste pretty good! (Not as good as the "real caffine coffee" though) I like it. It has a nice sour fruity taste and no bitterness that decaf tends to have. Also I like the idea of their natural roasting process to protect the antioxident.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It is delicious.

Reviewer3247272님께서 May 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

sweet-smelling. This is a good thing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Cup of Coffee

Reviewer2666562님께서 May 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is wonderful coffee. It mixes up perfectly and is very smooth tasting.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great coffee!

Reviewer1267227님께서 Jun 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

great flavor. I wish they sold it in a courser ground, as I use a percolator.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great taste

Reviewer2834623님께서 Mar 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes good and I really like the idea of enhanced antioxidant content. I dont think Ill buy again since it is somewhat expensive for me and I think ill wait until more research confirms the enriching process.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Flavored Coffee

5165476310673703134님께서 Jan 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has such a nice smooth flavor. I was pleasantly surprised.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beautiful Coffee

5076834382111492250님께서 May 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is one of the nicest decaf coffee 'si have ever tasted. Thank you I Herb for your wonderful service and great prices. Very happy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great taste!

Caragh님께서 Feb 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love that it is spring water decaffeinated. Delicious too! Strong so you do get the feel of coffee!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

5065535289764256200님께서 Mar 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent coffee! Very healthy too... I've tried many decaf types of coffee, but this is the best. It tastes the same as regular coffee, with full aroma.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

delicious and mild

AndreaFrankel님께서 Dec 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the purported health benefits. Since I prefer a darker roast flavor, I mix 2 scoops of this decaf LEF coffee with one scoop of a dark roasted organic coffee. My only complaint is that I use a French press, and would prefer a coarse grind (or whole bean so I can grind my own), but it's only available in a fairly fine grind.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품