KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,514

₩34,019

할인금액: ₩8,505 (25% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Changed My Day

4976087095540685408님께서 Mar 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent stuff, I take it for borrelia infections/ Lyme Disease, and for my liver. I noticed I have alot more energy during the day, and i feel alot stronger in general. I equate it with taking an adaptagen supplement as I am better able to handle stress i.e physical mental, emotional. I got a friend taking it to lower blood sugar and it has helped him alot. the price is impossible to beat for this level of quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Reishi Extract Mushroom

Reviewer2167095님께서 Feb 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

An amazing supplement, very wide range of immune stimulating/modulating properties. I like that this one lists the percentage of triterpenes, polysaccharides etc. I am very happy to keep using this one.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Immune booster

Reviewer1330422님께서 Feb 22, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is very powerful and an excellent immune booster. I am a sensitive and researcher of what works well and what doesn't for nutritional products for myself and clients, and this one, was felt almost immediately! I would recommend it and have. Thanks for offering a great product and simplyfing the accessibilty to it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A must for me.

5557331562700182198님께서 Sep 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've researched this product and know well enough it's benefits. This product and a couple of others have changed my life.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Immunity booster

Reviewer1668058님께서 Jul 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has really boost my immunity. Please don't discontinue this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

helped almost immediately!

5738961937220422336님께서 Jul 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Super immune support and anti-viral. I felt better in just 72 hours and in two weeks, my energy is better, and I feel better than I have in 2-3 months.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

First 2 months summary

5288288903896151977님께서 Feb 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

the winter is almost over - i wasn't sick at all! Even though there were people around me who've been cold: flu, etc.. So, I will absolutely take this product again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Regular

4807094627009439672님께서 Jun 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

cuando lo tomo me produce acidez

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

perfect, well Thanks

5110924110030898424님께서 Jun 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

perfect, well Thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품