KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,061

₩26,747

할인금액: ₩6,687 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Fantastic supplement - turned my CFS around

Reviewer1128553님께서 Jul 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been sick with CFS and neurological Lyme disease for 2 years - really sick - and the many other treatments I was taking helped only to get my energy back to about 40% of normal. Ugh! so, on my own, I added this supplement and ASEA (look it up, not available on iherb) and had a DRAMATIC improvement. I don't think it would have happened until the lyme had been beaten back some, etc. but WOW!!! I am at about 70-80% of normal energy, not prefect, but basically I can now enjoy my life. I feel good most of the time (huge change) even if I'm still not back to vigorous exercise or long days. I've tried taking just one or the other of these two, and the effect for me is reduced. If you are chronically ill with reduced energy, give it a try.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

little expensive but worth every penny.

Reviewer1988592님께서 Jan 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

if you go to life extensions website to check the research on what pqq does it's insane this is the next generation of the best coenzymes on the market. from cardio protection to neuro protection from excitoxicity (over stimulating neurons from stress and from aging) to activating the survival gene like resveratrol does to acting like a super antioxidant to fight free radical damage and aging, I bet anyone who has a degenerative disease (which can mean many things stress related especially) or has chronic fatigue sydrome this definately will help. I notice it's not like a herb that you take and only temporarily works only when you take it, it definately builds up which is another quality other herbs don't have. in a few years hopefully it will be a little more affordable at half the price it would be more affordable for many.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

High quality product

Reviewer1290076님께서 May 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy, smooth transaction as always. People say that I look and sound better despite stage 4 cancer. Time will tell.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

PQQ

Reviewer1499151님께서 Apr 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have bee using the LE PQQ 10mg tablets for approximately 3 weeks and have noticed an improvement in my level of "energy". Due to my heavy exercise load and at 58 years of age I can say that I am keenly aware of my physical "status". I have not changed any other supplements or diet. I can say it has definitely made a difference.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not so good

Reviewer2438687님께서 Mar 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have CFS/ME and tried it for mitochondrial support. It did boost my energy but made me jittery like caffeine does. It also caused heart palpitations so I stopped using it after 3 weeks.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yes, yes, yes

bobbienorthern님께서 Apr 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These truly are life extending and will take these the rest of my life and in combination with all the other supplements I take I have more energy with these and a quicker recovery time after my daily 5 miles of jogging and walking each day and I am 68 and just keep going and going all day and half the evening now. Really an excellent supplement

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

PQQ Caps with Bio PQQ

Reviewer2871103님께서 Nov 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

WHAT a GREAT product didn't know about until doctor did suggest, DEFINATELY helps rebuild muscle tissues (without having any stress or strain after exerting myself with exercise in the chest!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bio PQQ

Reviewer3324897님께서 Jan 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These capsules were recommeded to me by my Cousin who is 83 years and is as sharp as a tack, l am on my second bottle and feel great

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Energizer!

Reviewer1293185님께서 May 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

After taking this supplement for one week, I can tell the difference in my workouts. I have more energy, I feel stronger and less fatigued after workout. I will keep taking as long as I can afford buying it. Thanks Iherb for the hands down fastest shipper on the net :-).

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

effective on energy but possible side effects / interactions

KinnaMi님께서 Mar 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Recently I tried PQQ (10mg) + ubiquinol (50mg). It was too much, I had heart palpitations. I tested PQQ only. After 1 week, today, I do not take phenylalanine/Korean ginseng anymore. I have a better, smooth, not too high, level of energy. I re-ordered 4 bottles of PQQ, I want to give it to my mother (she has weak thyroid and surrenals as well) Pay attention, the first 3 days, I had the weird feeling that my legs and my arms were flooded by electricity. And coffee made it worst. Please note that when I started PQQ, I was taken other supplements: ashwaghanda, rhodiola, American ginseng, Korean ginseng, maca + vit C + acetyl-l-carnitine + iron + phenylalanine + glutamine + pregnenolone (I have hormonal imbalances) Excuse-me for the possible mistakes, english is not my mother language.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 49 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »