KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,769

₩22,367

할인금액: ₩5,597 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Does what it says!

Reviewer1549019님께서 Jul 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good brand, we use a lot of LEF products and have had very good luck with them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome!

Reviewer3327349님께서 Aug 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

These give you the benefits without the sugar or calories. Also, not hard on the stomach. I will be getting thses from now on.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Works great!

Reviewer2156188님께서 Jun 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helped to stabilise my husband's blood pressure within safe parameters. Previously, it was a little on the high side and fluctuated a bit even though he is on blood pressure medication.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Once-a-day dose

Reviewer1908266님께서 May 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy-to-take capsule, gives me all the pomegranate cited in research studies. Reliable Life Extension brand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best pomegranate extract supplement

Reviewer3099679님께서 Mar 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

'Life Extension' version of a pomegranate extract. As usually happens with this brand, this is the best supplement about this fruit.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

PSA

Reviewer1268836님께서 Feb 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

may have helped lower PSA number.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent health imporvement

Reviewer2209625님께서 Jan 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My gums were always inflamed until I started using this product. I take 2 x 1. My last few dental exams have gone really well. I wished they sell it in larger capacity bottles such as 120 Veggi Caps. or larger. I further noticed my Prostate is getting better as I have less night trips.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

LEF Pomegranate Extract Capsules

Reviewer2633229님께서 Dec 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

These were recommended by my husband's physician for his prostate condition.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

I'd rather take the capsules instead of drinking the juice.

Reviewer2364344님께서 Sep 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Pomegranates have shown many health benefits and have a long history back to ancient Greek, Roman and Biblical times.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Pomegranate

Reviewer1858703님께서 Aug 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this because it is supposed to be good for old people. I take this and a bunch of other stuff, and for some reason, maybe partly pomegranate, I am healthier at 73 than I was at 53. I mean really markedly healthier.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

11 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »