KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great antioxidant

Reviewer2044655님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this to help manage my MS (along with other vitamins and dietary measures) and is a powerful supplement in the fight to stay in healthy.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

optimized resveratrol synergestic

5254351066752637040님께서 Apr 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

this product is excellent in many ways, especially against the diabetes my wife was suffering from for years. this very good product is a wonderful hope to those who suffer!- from France-Normandy

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for Energy and for the Eyes

maria-and-xenios님께서 Oct 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product. It gives me energy and has helped my vision too. My friends even comment that my skin appears to be much younger.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good antiioxidant combination with Trans-Pterostilbene

Reviewer1877965님께서 Dec 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good antioxidant combination - i'm ordering it, because there is 0.5 mg of Trans-Pterostilbene.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for energy - and the skin

JohVig님께서 Feb 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried many Resveratrol products, it is very good for both energy - and the skin. This is one of several good brands!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

review

Reviewer2813169님께서 Oct 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

LE - Optimized Resveratrol, with synergistic Grape-Berry Actives.250mg

Reviewer3093056님께서 Oct 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is for me a good one. I'll take it for heavy legs. I have diabetes type 1, Crohn disease,Hachimoto & I'll take this for a few years 2/day with food. My problem with this product is the packing. The bottle is too big. The capsules in the bottle are not higher than the upper blue line in front of the bottle. What a waste of place, money in the plane, car etc. I like Life Extension, good quality but the packing of their products aren't most of the time no good, too big bottles. For this reason I gave only 1 star, sorry. (Belgium).

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

revestrol

5635300537837676129님께서 Nov 18, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

top rating product

Reviewer2132345님께서 Feb 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

top rating product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nao chegou

Reviewer2271743님께서 Jun 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

nao chegou ainda.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »