KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Review From Western Australia

4655521012837380671님께서 Aug 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would like to say that I have never found such a good value for money magnesium. I suffer badly from constipation because of my underactive thyroid. Within 2 days my constipation is a problem of the past. Thankyou iHerb

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps with Seizures!

Reviewer1840526님께서 Oct 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My 20 year old autistic son takes these every day and has gone from 3 seizures a week to 3 seizures a year! He takes this with Vitamin B6 as well

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

magnesium

Reviewer2986832님께서 Oct 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

this product is brillant has improved my sugar cravings

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

LauraAhearn님께서 Jul 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Life Extension Magnesium is a far superior product to other Magnesium supplements. I can use just 1 of these caplets and get the same effects as using over 1,000 mg of other brands. Great product for those with bp needs and for helping to keep things moving properly.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Comment

Reviewer2536790님께서 Dec 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GOOD PRODUCT

Reviewer1620993님께서 Nov 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this for relaxation at night and to help with cramps in legs. It works very well and my experience with this manufacturer has always been good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Item

Reviewer2050611님께서 Mar 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Large but easy to swallow tablets. Would buy again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life extension magnesium caps

Reviewer2564775님께서 Nov 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i take one a day iatt night andd it helps me ot to have anyore mscle ramps

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Magnesium

Reviewer2343205님께서 Jul 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's working :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Magnesium - seriously good detox

Reviewer1048881님께서 Oct 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seriously good detox!! You are always told you cannot have enough Magnesium, but not with these. I have never come across a product as good and cleansing as this one.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 34 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »