KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩37,296

₩49,728

할인금액: ₩12,432 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

A great product

Reviewer1268836님께서 Apr 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I trust Life Extension products, and believe what I've read that you need mixed tocopherols in order for the alpha not to become dominant and cause damage.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the worst item i have ever bought here

5201165049048053673님께서 Nov 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It smells bad chemicals i felt dizzy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Strengthens blood vessels

Reviewer2701653님께서 Jul 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been taking Gamma Vit. E for years. Shrinks hemorrhoids and no vericose veins. In fact, family has been taking this more than 30 years. Grandmother shrank her vericose veins back then. Wouldn't be without Vit. E.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sehr gut.

4878859661571609553님께서 Oct 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

besonders die Kombination von tocotrienole und tocopherole, super.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

IT IS USEFULL FOR ME - I SUFFER FROM FATTY LIVER DESEASE,HYPERTENTION.METABOLIC SYNDROME

4719888063749583690님께서 Jan 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

EXCELLENT

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

S.Childs

5505384281432109056님께서 Jan 24, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product was delivered promptly. Disappointed to find product contains soya. As it is American this is bound to be GM so I won't be buying it again. Surprised to find Life Extension doing this. I didn't expect that using the British iHerb site meant the order would come from the states (was this stated on the web-site? I didn't notice it.) and annoyed to find on a £64 order I had to pay £22 on delivery. Amazon do Life Extension with local postage so if I want anything else from this company I will order though Amazon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

TOCOTRIENOL

Reviewer1497988님께서 Apr 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Impossible to review as benefits I expect would be long term and benefits would need to be assessed with respect to proper scientific parameters -however the product is price-competetive, attractively packaged and promptly delivered.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tocotrienols

Reviewer2794013님께서 Jun 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an outstanding product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best

5263923898446321618님께서 May 20, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This vitamine E is the best you can take. Good for the arterials and blood.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

4990023730774113856님께서 Jul 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I recommend Life Extension products and use many of them. High quality control and science behind the formulations.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »