KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,541

₩8,834

할인금액: ₩1,293 (15% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Excellent!

Reviewer3361493님께서 Aug 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My daughter and her friends love these muffins. Can't tell they are GF. I add cinnamon to the batter and top with cinnamon sugar before I bake them. I also add blueberries sometimes. Very tasty and moist!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great GF muffin mix

Reviewer1760572님께서 Jan 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was getting tired of paying $8 for 4 frozen gluten free muffins. This mix makes a dozen delicious muffins and you can add your own fruit or chocolate chips. They freeze well too which is an exta added bonus.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

LOVE this mix!

4757024159710219636님께서 May 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My family is a HUGE fan of King Arthur Flour Gluten Free Muffin Mix, Vanilla. They are incredibly easy to make and oh so delicious! Thank you, King Arthur, for developing such a yummy product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

king Arthur Flour, Gluten Free Muffin Mix, Vanilla Base, 16 oz (454 g)

4655167759559671435님께서 Nov 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very delicius and easy the preparate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

delicious

Reviewer1271871님께서 Dec 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I made them with coconut oil and coconut milk, they turned out to be super soft and tender, very moist. They taste even better the next day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wow!!

Reviewer2052141님께서 Jun 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am new to gluten free products so I didn't know what to expect. I could not tell they were gluten free by the taste-which was amazing. Easy to prepare. I added fresh blueberries and they yield was actually 16 muffins, not 12. Extra bonus. I have already purchased more mix. Thanks for a great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Makes a delicious Muffin

FogBytheSea님께서 Jul 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I make these for my son who cannot have gluten. I add a ripe banana and use vanilla coconut milk and they come out quite tasty.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great tasting

cherylinechua님께서 Jul 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My whole family loves the taste of these. i added lots of choc chips and they are great. a bit on the sweet side for me trying to cut down on sugar, but otherwise the standard is as good as what you buy outside. My 2nd purchase

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing!

4766240892973274971님께서 Jan 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

These muffins are great, even compared to ones that contain gluten! Made my mix half with choc chips + coconut and the other half with blueberries. Yum.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good taste

4824391110340209675님께서 Apr 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

this muffin mix is my 1st choice

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »